Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Young Boys 10 9 0 1 34 9 +25 27
2 Zürich 10 4 4 2 10 10 +0 16
3 Basel 10 4 4 2 19 20 -1 16
4 Thun 10 4 3 3 21 16 +5 15
5 St. Gallen 10 4 2 4 15 18 -3 14
6 Luzern 10 4 0 6 15 18 -3 12
7 Sion 10 3 1 6 17 20 -3 10
8 Lugano 10 2 4 4 14 18 -4 10
9 Grasshopper 10 3 1 6 13 19 -6 10
10 Neuchâtel Xamax 10 2 3 5 12 22 -10 9

Results

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Neuchâtel Xamax 1 - 1 Sion
Grasshopper 2 - 1 Lugano
Thun 2 - 2 Zürich
Saturday, October 6, 2018
St. Gallen 1 - 3 Basel
Young Boys 2 - 3 Luzern
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Lugano 2 - 2 Basel
Luzern 1 - 3 Sion
Zürich 0 - 0 Neuchâtel Xamax
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Thun 1 - 4 Young Boys
St. Gallen 2 - 1 Grasshopper
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Sion 1 - 2 Zürich
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Young Boys 2 - 0 St. Gallen
Basel 2 - 1 Luzern
Neuchâtel Xamax 2 - 1 Lugano
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Grasshopper 0 - 2 Thun
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Young Boys 7 - 1 Basel
St. Gallen 2 - 2 Lugano
Zürich 1 - 0 Luzern
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Grasshopper 3 - 1 Neuchâtel Xamax
Thun 4 - 1 Sion

Fixtures

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Luzern 7:00 PM Thun
Zürich 7:00 PM Young Boys
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sion 4:00 PM Grasshopper
Lugano 4:00 PM St. Gallen
Basel 4:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Young Boys 7:00 PM Sion
Grasshopper 7:00 PM Basel
Sunday, October 28, 2018
St. Gallen 6:00 PM Zürich
Neuchâtel Xamax 6:00 PM Luzern
Lugano 6:00 PM Thun
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Thun 9:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Grasshopper 9:00 PM Young Boys
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Sion 6:00 PM St. Gallen
Basel 6:00 PM Lugano
Luzern 6:00 PM Zürich
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Thun 9:00 PM Basel
Lugano 9:00 PM Luzern
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Neuchâtel Xamax 6:00 PM Grasshopper
Zürich 6:00 PM Sion
St. Gallen 6:00 PM Young Boys

Sion vs Zürich Betting Prediction:

Sion 1 2 Zürich
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: