Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Young Boys 20 17 2 1 60 21 +39 53
2 Basel 20 9 7 4 39 34 +5 34
3 Thun 20 9 5 6 40 29 +11 32
4 Zürich 20 7 7 6 30 29 +1 28
5 St. Gallen 20 8 3 9 31 36 -5 27
6 Sion 20 7 4 9 33 33 +0 25
7 Luzern 20 8 1 11 31 38 -7 25
8 Lugano 20 4 8 8 29 37 -8 20
9 Grasshopper 20 5 2 13 22 41 -19 17
10 Neuchâtel Xamax 20 3 7 10 28 45 -17 16

Results

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Luzern 1 - 3 Sion
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Neuchâtel Xamax 2 - 1 Luzern
Sion 2 - 2 Lugano
Thun 1 - 1 Young Boys
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Basel 1 - 1 St. Gallen
Zürich 3 - 1 Grasshopper
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
St. Gallen 3 - 1 Zürich
Lugano 1 - 3 Thun
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Grasshopper 0 - 4 Basel
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Young Boys 2 - 0 Neuchâtel Xamax
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Neuchâtel Xamax 1 - 4 Young Boys
Luzern 2 - 1 St. Gallen
Zürich 0 - 0 Lugano
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sion 1 - 2 Basel
Thun 1 - 0 Grasshopper
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Grasshopper 2 - 3 Luzern
Basel 2 - 0 Zürich
Lugano 2 - 2 Sion
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Young Boys 3 - 2 Thun
St. Gallen 3 - 2 Neuchâtel Xamax

Fixtures

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Luzern 8:00 PM Lugano
St. Gallen 8:00 PM Thun
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Young Boys 5:00 PM Zürich
Grasshopper 5:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Basel 5:00 PM Sion
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sion 8:00 PM St. Gallen
Neuchâtel Xamax 8:00 PM Basel
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Zürich 5:00 PM Luzern
Thun 5:00 PM Grasshopper
Lugano 5:00 PM Young Boys
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Young Boys 8:00 PM Sion
Grasshopper 8:00 PM Luzern
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Zürich 5:00 PM Lugano
St. Gallen 5:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Basel 5:00 PM Thun
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Neuchâtel Xamax 8:00 PM Sion
Grasshopper 8:00 PM Young Boys
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Thun 5:00 PM Zürich
Luzern 5:00 PM St. Gallen
Lugano 5:00 PM Basel

Sion vs Zürich Betting Prediction:

Sion 1 2 Zürich
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: