Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 PSV Eindhoven 15 14 0 1 53 7 +46 42
2 Ajax 15 13 1 1 49 7 +42 40
3 Feyenoord 14 10 2 2 29 15 +14 32
4 Heracles Almelo 14 7 2 5 29 28 +1 23
5 Utrecht 14 6 4 4 23 17 +6 22
6 Vitesse 14 6 4 4 22 16 +6 22
7 AZ 15 6 4 5 27 22 +5 22
8 Heerenveen 15 5 5 5 32 32 +0 20
9 VVV 14 5 4 5 18 22 -4 19
10 Fortuna Sittard 15 4 4 7 27 30 -3 16
11 Willem II 15 4 4 7 24 31 -7 16
12 ADO Den Haag 15 4 4 7 18 32 -14 16
13 Excelsior 15 4 4 7 22 40 -18 16
14 Emmen 14 3 5 6 16 29 -13 14
15 FC Zwolle 15 4 2 9 17 28 -11 14
16 Groningen 14 4 1 9 17 26 -9 13
17 De Graafschap 15 3 2 10 12 33 -21 11
18 NAC Breda 14 2 2 10 15 35 -20 8

Results

Saturday, December 8, 2018
ADO Den Haag 0 - 0 De Graafschap
FC Zwolle 1 - 4 Ajax
Willem II 1 - 5 Heerenveen
Friday, December 7, 2018
PSV Eindhoven 6 - 0 Excelsior
Fortuna Sittard 0 - 3 AZ
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Feyenoord 4 - 1 VVV
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Groningen 5 - 2 NAC Breda
Heracles Almelo 4 - 1 VVV
Feyenoord 2 - 1 PSV Eindhoven
Ajax 5 - 1 ADO Den Haag
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Heerenveen 3 - 1 Fortuna Sittard
AZ 0 - 2 Willem II
De Graafschap 0 - 2 FC Zwolle
Vitesse 1 - 1 Emmen
Friday, November 30, 2018
Excelsior 3 - 3 Utrecht
Sunday, November 25, 2018
VVV 2 - 2 AZ
Utrecht 5 - 0 De Graafschap
Feyenoord 1 - 0 Groningen
Willem II 1 - 3 Vitesse
Emmen 1 - 2 Excelsior

Fixtures

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Utrecht 1:15 PM Heracles Almelo
Emmen 3:30 PM Feyenoord
VVV 3:30 PM Groningen
NAC Breda 5:45 PM Vitesse
Friday, December 14, 2018
Willem II 9:00 PM ADO Den Haag
Saturday, December 15, 2018
FC Zwolle 7:30 PM NAC Breda
Heracles Almelo 8:45 PM PSV Eindhoven
AZ 8:45 PM Excelsior
Vitesse 9:45 PM VVV
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Heerenveen 1:15 PM Utrecht
Ajax 3:30 PM De Graafschap
Groningen 3:30 PM Emmen
Feyenoord 5:45 PM Fortuna Sittard
Friday, December 21, 2018
VVV 9:00 PM FC Zwolle
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Fortuna Sittard 7:30 PM Groningen
NAC Breda 8:45 PM Heerenveen
PSV Eindhoven 8:45 PM AZ
Excelsior 9:45 PM Heracles Almelo

VVV vs Heerenveen Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: