Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Young Boys 20 17 2 1 60 21 +39 53
2 Thun 21 10 5 6 43 30 +13 35
3 Basel 20 9 7 4 39 34 +5 34
4 Zürich 20 7 7 6 30 29 +1 28
5 St. Gallen 21 8 3 10 32 39 -7 27
6 Sion 20 7 4 9 33 33 +0 25
7 Luzern 21 8 1 12 31 41 -10 25
8 Lugano 21 5 8 8 32 37 -5 23
9 Grasshopper 20 5 2 13 22 41 -19 17
10 Neuchâtel Xamax 20 3 7 10 28 45 -17 16

Results

Saturday, February 16, 2019
St. Gallen 1 - 3 Thun
Luzern 0 - 3 Lugano
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Luzern 1 - 3 Sion
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Neuchâtel Xamax 2 - 1 Luzern
Sion 2 - 2 Lugano
Thun 1 - 1 Young Boys
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Basel 1 - 1 St. Gallen
Zürich 3 - 1 Grasshopper
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
St. Gallen 3 - 1 Zürich
Lugano 1 - 3 Thun
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Grasshopper 0 - 4 Basel
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Young Boys 2 - 0 Neuchâtel Xamax
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Neuchâtel Xamax 1 - 4 Young Boys
Luzern 2 - 1 St. Gallen
Zürich 0 - 0 Lugano
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sion 1 - 2 Basel
Thun 1 - 0 Grasshopper
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Basel 2 - 0 Zürich
Grasshopper 2 - 3 Luzern
Lugano 2 - 2 Sion

Fixtures

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Young Boys 5:00 PM Zürich
Grasshopper 5:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Basel 5:00 PM Sion
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sion 8:00 PM St. Gallen
Neuchâtel Xamax 8:00 PM Basel
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Zürich 5:00 PM Luzern
Thun 5:00 PM Grasshopper
Lugano 5:00 PM Young Boys
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Young Boys 8:00 PM Sion
Grasshopper 8:00 PM Luzern
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Basel 5:00 PM Thun
Zürich 5:00 PM Lugano
St. Gallen 5:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Neuchâtel Xamax 8:00 PM Sion
Grasshopper 8:00 PM Young Boys
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Thun 5:00 PM Zürich
Luzern 5:00 PM St. Gallen
Lugano 5:00 PM Basel
Saturday, March 16, 2019
St. Gallen 8:00 PM Lugano
Sion 8:00 PM Grasshopper

young-boys Team News:


Gregory Wüthrich, who recently recovered from an injury, is expected to return to the starting XI, though both Jordan Lotomba and Pedro Teixeira are likely to miss out.

basel Team News:


Basel aren't operating at full capacity at present, as Zdravko Kuzmanović, Taulant Xhaka, Valentin Stocker and Marek Suchý are all expected to be sidelined.

young-boys vs basel Head to Head:

Basel won when the teams last met, though that was their first win against Young Boys in eight renewals of this fixture. Young Boys won four of the other seven. Young Boys have won four of their last five home matches against Basel, while they’ve scored at least twice in all five of those.

young-boys vs basel Tip Reason:

Young Boys have a goal-difference of +9 on their own patch, while Basel have a goal difference of just 0 away from home. At home, Young Boys are scoring an average of 3.66 goals per match, while Basel are scoring an average of just 0.66 on the road.

Young Boys vs Basel Betting Prediction:

Young Boys 7 1 Basel
Tip: 1
Odds
1.78
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: