Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 CFR Cluj 19 11 7 1 32 12 +20 40
2 FCSB 19 11 4 4 37 21 +16 37
3 Universitatea … 20 10 5 5 35 19 +16 35
4 Viitorul 19 10 3 6 25 21 +4 33
5 Astra 20 7 7 6 24 19 +5 28
6 Gaz Metan Mediaş 20 7 7 6 23 26 -3 28
7 Sepsi 19 7 6 6 23 19 +4 27
8 Politehnica Iași 20 8 3 9 24 30 -6 27
9 Hermannstadt 20 7 4 9 21 22 -1 25
10 Botoşani 19 5 8 6 24 27 -3 23
11 Dinamo Bucureşti 20 5 7 8 21 30 -9 22
12 Dunărea Călăraşi 19 3 8 8 13 19 -6 17
13 Concordia Chiajna 20 4 5 11 16 34 -18 17
14 Voluntari 20 2 6 12 19 38 -19 12

Results

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Dinamo Bucureşti 3 - 0 Universitatea …
Gaz Metan Mediaş 0 - 2 Hermannstadt
Voluntari 1 - 1 Astra
Friday, December 14, 2018
Concordia Chiajna 3 - 6 Politehnica Iași
Monday, December 10, 2018
FCSB 2 - 0 Viitorul
Universitatea … 3 - 1 Voluntari
Sepsi 0 - 1 Botoşani
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Astra 3 - 1 Concordia Chiajna
Politehnica Iași 1 - 0 Dunărea Călăraşi
Saturday, December 8, 2018
CFR Cluj 2 - 2 Gaz Metan Mediaş
Hermannstadt 1 - 1 Dinamo Bucureşti
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Concordia Chiajna 1 - 3 Universitatea …
Botoşani 1 - 2 Politehnica Iași
Dunărea Călăraşi 1 - 2 Astra
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Sepsi 4 - 2 FCSB
Gaz Metan Mediaş 2 - 2 Viitorul
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Dinamo Bucureşti 0 - 3 CFR Cluj
Voluntari 2 - 0 Hermannstadt
Monday, December 3, 2018
Astra 1 - 1 Botoşani

Fixtures

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Dunărea Călăraşi 2:00 PM Sepsi
Botoşani 8:00 PM FCSB
Monday, December 17, 2018
Viitorul 8:00 PM CFR Cluj
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Universitatea … 8:00 PM Gaz Metan Mediaş
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Botoşani 5:30 PM Dunărea Călăraşi
Astra 8:00 PM Dinamo Bucureşti
Friday, December 21, 2018
Politehnica Iași 5:30 PM Voluntari
Sepsi 8:00 PM Concordia Chiajna
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Hermannstadt 1:00 PM Viitorul
FCSB 8:00 PM CFR Cluj
Saturday, February 2, 2019
CFR Cluj 2:00 AM Hermannstadt
Dunărea Călăraşi 2:00 AM FCSB
Gaz Metan Mediaş 2:00 AM Astra
Concordia Chiajna 2:00 AM Botoşani
Viitorul 2:00 AM Universitatea …
Dinamo Bucureşti 2:00 AM Politehnica Iași
Voluntari 2:00 AM Sepsi

botosani vs dinamo-bucuresti Statistics:

Botosani have won 2 and drawn 2 of their last 5 at home. Dinamo have lost 4 and drawn 1 of their last 5 away from home.

Botoşani vs Dinamo Bucureşti Betting Prediction:

Botoşani 2 0 Dinamo Bucureşti
Tip: 1 Draw No Bet
Odds
1.74
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: