Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Genk 30 18 9 3 63 31 +32 63
2 Club Brugge 30 16 8 6 64 32 +32 56
3 Standard Liège 30 15 8 7 49 35 +14 53
4 Anderlecht 30 15 6 9 49 34 +15 51
5 Gent 30 15 5 10 53 45 +8 50
6 Antwerp 30 14 7 9 39 34 +5 49
7 Sint-Truidense VV 30 12 11 7 47 36 +11 47
8 Kortrijk 30 12 7 11 44 42 +2 43
9 Charleroi 30 12 6 12 43 43 +0 42
10 Royal Excel Mo… 30 11 7 12 33 33 +0 40
11 SV Zulte Waregem 30 8 9 13 49 60 -11 33
12 AS Eupen 30 10 2 18 34 57 -23 32
13 Cercle Brugge 30 7 7 16 35 59 -24 28
14 KV Oostende 30 6 9 15 29 52 -23 27
15 Waasland-Beveren 30 5 12 13 37 50 -13 27
16 Lokeren 30 5 5 20 28 53 -25 20

Results

Monday, April 22, 2019
Antwerp 0 - 0 Club Brugge
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Anderlecht 0 - 0 Gent
Friday, April 19, 2019
Standard Liège 1 - 3 Genk
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Genk 3 - 1 Club Brugge
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Gent 1 - 2 Antwerp
Monday, April 8, 2019
Club Brugge 4 - 0 Standard Liège
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Anderlecht 1 - 2 Antwerp
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Genk 2 - 1 Gent
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Anderlecht 2 - 3 Club Brugge
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Gent 1 - 2 Standard Liège
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Antwerp 1 - 0 Genk
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Club Brugge 3 - 0 Gent
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Genk 3 - 0 Anderlecht
Friday, March 29, 2019
Standard Liège 3 - 1 Antwerp

Fixtures

Friday, April 12, 2019
Standard Liège 8:30 PM Anderlecht
Friday, April 26, 2019
Antwerp 8:30 PM Standard Liège
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Gent 8:30 PM Genk
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Club Brugge 6:00 PM Anderlecht
Friday, May 3, 2019
Genk 8:30 PM Antwerp
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Anderlecht 2:30 PM Standard Liège
Gent 6:00 PM Club Brugge
Friday, May 10, 2019
Standard Liège 8:30 PM Gent
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Antwerp 2:30 PM Anderlecht
Club Brugge 6:00 PM Genk
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Antwerp 8:30 PM Gent
Standard Liège 8:30 PM Club Brugge
Anderlecht 8:30 PM Genk
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Genk 6:00 PM Standard Liège
Club Brugge 6:00 PM Antwerp
Gent 6:00 PM Anderlecht

club-brugge Team News:


Ruud Vormer, Brandon Baiye, and Kaveh Rezaei could all miss Friday's game through injury.

waasland-beveren Team News:


Victorien Angban is suspended, while teammates Din Sula, Cherif Ndiaye, and Tuur Dierckx are all set to miss the trip to Brugge due to injury.

club-brugge vs waasland-beveren Head to Head:

These two clubs have locked horns twelve times before, and with an impressive 9 wins, 1 draw, and 2 defeats its Club Brugge who have dominated the early stages of this fixture.

club-brugge vs waasland-beveren Tip Reason:

Four of the last six meetings between the two clubs have produced over 2.5 goals. Club Brugge have won four of the last six encounters between the pair. Four of Club Brugge’s last six matches have produced over 2.5 goals.

Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren Betting Prediction:

Club Brugge 1 1 Waasland-Beveren
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.33
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: