Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Brage 4 3 1 0 8 1 +7 10
2 Varberg 3 3 0 0 9 2 +7 9
3 Degerfors 3 2 1 0 7 3 +4 7
4 Örgryte 3 2 1 0 6 2 +4 7
5 Norrby 3 1 2 0 4 3 +1 5
6 GAIS 4 1 2 1 5 7 -2 5
7 Västerås SK 3 1 1 1 4 4 +0 4
8 Brommapojkarna 3 1 0 2 6 4 +2 3
9 Öster 3 0 3 0 2 2 +0 3
10 Mjällby 3 1 0 2 3 4 -1 3
11 Jönköpings Södra 3 1 0 2 2 3 -1 3
12 Halmstad 3 1 0 2 2 5 -3 3
13 Syrianska 3 1 0 2 5 9 -4 3
14 Trelleborg 3 0 2 1 4 6 -2 2
15 Dalkurd 3 0 1 2 0 5 -5 1
16 Frej 3 0 0 3 0 7 -7 0

Results

Friday, April 19, 2019
GAIS 0 - 3 Brage
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Öster 1 - 1 Degerfors
Monday, April 15, 2019
Trelleborg 1 - 1 Norrby
Örgryte 2 - 0 Frej
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Syrianska 1 - 5 Varberg
Brommapojkarna 1 - 2 GAIS
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Brage 2 - 0 Halmstad
Mjällby 2 - 1 Västerås SK
Friday, April 12, 2019
Jönköpings Södra 1 - 0 Dalkurd
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Västerås SK 1 - 1 Brage
Monday, April 8, 2019
Norrby 2 - 1 Mjällby
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Frej 0 - 3 Syrianska
Varberg 3 - 1 Trelleborg
Dalkurd 0 - 4 Brommapojkarna
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Halmstad 1 - 3 Örgryte
Degerfors 2 - 1 Jönköpings Södra
Friday, April 5, 2019
GAIS 1 - 1 Öster
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Jönköpings Södra 0 - 1 Halmstad
Monday, April 1, 2019
Brage 2 - 0 Frej

Fixtures

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Degerfors 1:30 PM Örgryte
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Norrby 3:00 PM Jönköpings Södra
Dalkurd 5:30 PM Mjällby
Monday, April 22, 2019
Västerås SK 3:00 PM Trelleborg
Varberg 5:30 PM Brommapojkarna
Frej 5:30 PM Öster
Halmstad 5:30 PM Syrianska
Friday, April 26, 2019
Örgryte 7:00 PM Västerås SK
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Mjällby 1:30 PM Degerfors
Brommapojkarna 4:00 PM Halmstad
Jönköpings Södra 4:00 PM Frej
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Brage 3:00 PM Varberg
Trelleborg 3:00 PM Dalkurd
Syrianska 5:30 PM GAIS
Monday, April 29, 2019
Öster 7:00 PM Norrby
Friday, May 3, 2019
Norrby 7:00 PM Brommapojkarna
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Mjällby 4:00 PM Örgryte
Västerås SK 4:00 PM Varberg
Sunday, May 5, 2019
GAIS 3:00 PM Jönköpings Södra
Halmstad 5:30 PM Öster

gefle vs norrby Tip Reason:

Gefle have seen BTTS in 8 of their last 13, conceding in 12. Norrby have seen BTTS in 5 of their last 7 away from home.

Gefle vs Norrby Betting Prediction:

Gefle 3 1 Norrby
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.53
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: