Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Metz 10 8 0 2 21 9 +12 24
2 Lens 10 7 2 1 14 4 +10 23
3 Brest 10 7 1 2 20 9 +11 22
4 Lorient 10 6 3 1 16 6 +10 21
5 Niort 10 5 2 3 13 10 +3 17
6 Grenoble Foot 38 10 5 2 3 12 10 +2 17
7 Le Havre 10 4 4 2 10 7 +3 16
8 Paris 10 4 4 2 9 8 +1 16
9 Orléans 10 5 1 4 14 14 +0 16
10 Clermont 10 3 4 3 12 9 +3 13
11 ESTAC 10 4 1 5 9 9 +0 13
12 GFC Ajaccio 10 3 3 4 11 15 -4 12
13 Béziers 10 3 2 5 8 11 -3 11
14 Valenciennes 10 3 2 5 14 20 -6 11
15 Sochaux 10 3 1 6 7 10 -3 10
16 Châteauroux 10 2 4 4 7 14 -7 10
17 Ajaccio 10 2 3 5 7 12 -5 9
18 Auxerre 10 2 1 7 8 14 -6 7
19 Red Star 10 2 1 7 9 17 -8 7
20 Nancy 10 1 1 8 2 15 -13 4

Results

Monday, October 8, 2018
Sochaux 1 - 2 Metz
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Auxerre 1 - 2 Lens
Friday, October 5, 2018
Grenoble Foot 38 1 - 0 Clermont
Châteauroux 0 - 3 ESTAC
GFC Ajaccio 0 - 2 Orléans
Le Havre 2 - 3 Béziers
Niort 1 - 0 Paris
Valenciennes 1 - 3 Brest
Lorient 4 - 1 Nancy
Red Star 2 - 0 Ajaccio
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Béziers 0 - 0 Lens
Monday, October 1, 2018
ESTAC 1 - 0 Auxerre
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Metz 0 - 1 Le Havre

Fixtures

Friday, October 19, 2018
Paris 8:00 PM Châteauroux
Auxerre 8:00 PM Béziers
Ajaccio 8:00 PM Le Havre
Orléans 8:00 PM Valenciennes
ESTAC 8:00 PM Sochaux
Metz 8:00 PM Niort
Clermont 8:00 PM Red Star
Nancy 8:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Brest 3:00 PM Lorient
Monday, October 22, 2018
Lens 8:45 PM GFC Ajaccio
Friday, October 26, 2018
Red Star 8:00 PM Orléans
Lorient 8:00 PM Metz
Valenciennes 8:00 PM Nancy
Sochaux 8:00 PM Niort
Grenoble Foot 38 8:00 PM ESTAC
GFC Ajaccio 8:00 PM Béziers
Auxerre 8:00 PM Paris
Châteauroux 8:00 PM Ajaccio
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Le Havre 3:00 PM Lens
Monday, October 29, 2018
Clermont 10:45 PM Brest

lorient vs nancy Statistics:

4th place Lorient invite bottom place Nancy in this fixture! Lorient have won 6 of their 9 games this season, scoring over 1.4 goals per game. Nancy have lost 7 of their 9 league games, conceding over 1.2 goals per game.

Lorient vs Nancy Betting Prediction:

Lorient 4 1 Nancy
Tip: 1
Odds
1.58
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: