Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Midtjylland 19 12 5 2 47 18 +29 41
2 København 18 13 2 3 43 18 +25 41
3 Brøndby 18 8 3 7 28 24 +4 27
4 OB 19 7 6 6 25 21 +4 27
5 Esbjerg 18 7 5 6 23 23 +0 26
6 AaB 18 6 7 5 23 20 +3 25
7 Horsens 18 6 6 6 21 32 -11 24
8 SønderjyskE 19 5 7 7 23 24 -1 22
9 Randers 18 5 7 6 20 26 -6 22
10 Nordsjælland 18 5 6 7 27 26 +1 21
11 AGF 18 4 9 5 21 24 -3 21
12 Vendsyssel 18 4 4 10 17 29 -12 16
13 Vejle 18 3 7 8 16 29 -13 16
14 Hobro 19 4 4 11 16 36 -20 16

Results

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Hobro 0 - 0 SønderjyskE
Friday, December 7, 2018
Midtjylland 3 - 0 OB
Monday, December 3, 2018
AGF 2 - 1 Vejle
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Brøndby 1 - 0 Hobro
Horsens 1 - 6 København
Randers 1 - 2 Midtjylland
SønderjyskE 1 - 2 Nordsjælland
Saturday, December 1, 2018
OB 2 - 0 Vendsyssel
Friday, November 30, 2018
Esbjerg 1 - 4 AaB
Monday, November 26, 2018
AGF 1 - 2 Horsens
Sunday, November 25, 2018
København 2 - 1 Midtjylland
SønderjyskE 0 - 2 Brøndby
Nordsjælland 1 - 3 OB
Vendsyssel 1 - 1 Esbjerg
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Hobro 0 - 1 Randers
Friday, November 23, 2018
Vejle 1 - 1 AaB

Fixtures

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Vendsyssel 1:00 PM Randers
AaB 3:00 PM Horsens
København 5:00 PM Esbjerg
Vejle 7:00 PM Brøndby
Monday, December 10, 2018
Nordsjælland 8:00 PM AGF
Friday, December 14, 2018
OB 8:00 PM AaB
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Randers 5:00 PM Vejle
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Esbjerg 1:00 PM Nordsjælland
Horsens 3:00 PM Midtjylland
SønderjyskE 5:00 PM København
Brøndby 7:00 PM Vendsyssel
Monday, December 17, 2018
AGF 8:00 PM Hobro
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Nordsjælland 2:00 AM Brøndby
Vejle 2:00 AM SønderjyskE
Vendsyssel 2:00 AM Midtjylland
Hobro 2:00 AM Horsens
København 2:00 AM OB
AGF 2:00 AM Esbjerg
AaB 2:00 AM Randers

nordsjaelland vs sonderjyske Statistics:

Nordjaelland have seen BTTS in 14 of their last 19 home league games. Sonderjyske have seen BTTS in 9 of their last 12 away from home.

Nordsjælland vs SønderjyskE Betting Prediction:

Nordsjælland 4 1 SønderjyskE
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.61
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: