Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Celtic 25 18 3 4 59 14 +45 57
2 Rangers 26 15 7 4 55 20 +35 52
3 Aberdeen 26 14 5 7 43 31 +12 47
4 Kilmarnock 25 13 7 5 37 25 +12 46
5 Hearts 26 13 4 9 32 31 +1 43
6 St. Johnstone 26 11 5 10 27 32 -5 38
7 Motherwell 26 11 3 12 29 35 -6 36
8 Hibernian 26 9 8 9 36 28 +8 35
9 Livingston 26 8 7 11 27 28 -1 31
10 Dundee 26 4 6 16 22 52 -30 18
11 Hamilton Acade… 26 5 3 18 17 53 -36 18
12 St. Mirren 26 3 4 19 19 54 -35 13

Results

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Motherwell 2 - 1 Hearts
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Livingston 1 - 2 Dundee
Rangers 0 - 0 St. Johnstone
Hibernian 2 - 0 Hamilton Acade…
Aberdeen 2 - 2 St. Mirren
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
St. Mirren 1 - 2 Motherwell
Hearts 0 - 0 Livingston
Hamilton Acade… 2 - 1 St. Johnstone
Dundee 2 - 2 Kilmarnock
Celtic 2 - 0 Hibernian
Aberdeen 2 - 4 Rangers
Sunday, February 3, 2019
St. Johnstone 0 - 2 Celtic
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Hibernian 1 - 2 Aberdeen
Motherwell 3 - 0 Livingston
Hamilton Acade… 1 - 1 Dundee
Rangers 4 - 0 St. Mirren
Friday, February 1, 2019
Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Hearts
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Celtic 2 - 0 St. Johnstone
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Livingston 0 - 3 Rangers
St. Mirren 1 - 3 Hibernian

Fixtures

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Kilmarnock 6:00 PM Celtic
Friday, February 22, 2019
Dundee 9:45 PM Hibernian
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Hearts 5:00 PM St. Mirren
Livingston 5:00 PM Kilmarnock
St. Johnstone 5:00 PM Aberdeen
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Hamilton Acade… 2:15 PM Rangers
Celtic 5:00 PM Motherwell
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Aberdeen 9:45 PM Hamilton Acade…
Hearts 9:45 PM Celtic
Rangers 9:45 PM Dundee
Kilmarnock 9:45 PM Motherwell
St. Johnstone 9:45 PM Hibernian
Saturday, March 2, 2019
St. Mirren 5:00 PM Livingston
Friday, March 8, 2019
Hibernian 9:45 PM Rangers
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Celtic 5:00 PM Aberdeen
Livingston 5:00 PM St. Johnstone
Motherwell 5:00 PM Hamilton Acade…
Dundee 5:00 PM Hearts
Monday, March 11, 2019
St. Mirren 9:45 PM Kilmarnock

Rangers vs Kilmarnock Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 5/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: