Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Viking 3 3 0 0 6 1 +5 9
2 Bodø / Glimt 3 3 0 0 10 6 +4 9
3 Molde 4 2 1 1 10 5 +5 7
4 Odd 3 2 1 0 6 3 +3 7
5 Vålerenga 4 2 0 2 7 7 +0 6
6 Sarpsborg 08 3 1 2 0 3 2 +1 5
7 Haugesund 3 1 1 1 5 4 +1 4
8 Strømsgodset 3 1 1 1 6 6 +0 4
9 Lillestrøm 3 1 1 1 3 3 +0 4
10 Brann 4 1 1 2 6 7 -1 4
11 Stabæk 3 1 1 1 4 5 -1 4
12 Mjøndalen 3 1 0 2 7 9 -2 3
13 Kristiansund 4 1 0 3 3 6 -3 3
14 Tromsø 3 1 0 2 3 7 -4 3
15 Rosenborg 3 0 1 2 2 6 -4 1
16 Ranheim 3 0 0 3 2 6 -4 0

Results

Sunday, April 14, 2019
Vålerenga 4 - 1 Tromsø
Sarpsborg 08 1 - 0 Lillestrøm
Odd 2 - 0 Kristiansund
Ranheim 0 - 2 Haugesund
Bodø / Glimt 3 - 2 Molde
Stabæk 3 - 1 Rosenborg
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Viking 2 - 1 Brann
Friday, April 12, 2019
Strømsgodset 2 - 3 Mjøndalen
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Molde 4 - 1 Vålerenga
Brann 2 - 1 Kristiansund
Monday, April 8, 2019
Rosenborg 1 - 1 Odd
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Brann 1 - 1 Strømsgodset
Lillestrøm 2 - 1 Ranheim
Tromsø 0 - 2 Viking
Molde 3 - 0 Stabæk
Haugesund 1 - 1 Sarpsborg 08
Kristiansund 2 - 0 Vålerenga
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Mjøndalen 4 - 5 Bodø / Glimt
Monday, April 1, 2019
Stabæk 1 - 1 Lillestrøm

Fixtures

Monday, April 22, 2019
Lillestrøm 6:00 PM Molde
Rosenborg 6:00 PM Strømsgodset
Bodø / Glimt 6:00 PM Sarpsborg 08
Mjøndalen 6:00 PM Tromsø
Kristiansund 6:00 PM Ranheim
Haugesund 6:00 PM Stabæk
Brann 8:00 PM Vålerenga
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Odd 7:00 PM Viking
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Sarpsborg 08 6:00 PM Mjøndalen
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Stabæk 6:00 PM Bodø / Glimt
Strømsgodset 6:00 PM Kristiansund
Lillestrøm 6:00 PM Haugesund
Ranheim 6:00 PM Viking
Tromsø 6:00 PM Brann
Molde 8:00 PM Rosenborg
Monday, April 29, 2019
Vålerenga 7:00 PM Odd
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Mjøndalen 6:00 PM Stabæk

start vs molde Tip Reason:

Start have scored in 8 of their last 12 home games, conceding in 7 of their last 12. Molde have seen BTTS land in 6 of their last 9 away, scoring in 8.

Start vs Molde Betting Prediction:

Start 1 3 Molde
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.70
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: