Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Young Boys 29 25 3 1 79 27 +52 78
2 Basel 30 15 11 4 55 39 +16 56
3 Thun 30 10 10 10 53 48 +5 40
4 Lugano 30 8 13 9 42 42 +0 37
5 Sion 30 10 7 13 45 47 -2 37
6 Luzern 30 11 4 15 44 52 -8 37
7 St. Gallen 30 10 6 14 41 51 -10 36
8 Zürich 30 8 10 12 36 44 -8 34
9 Neuchâtel Xamax 29 7 8 14 37 56 -19 29
10 Grasshopper 30 5 8 17 27 53 -26 23

Results

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Grasshopper 1 - 1 Thun
St. Gallen 1 - 2 Luzern
Friday, April 19, 2019
Lugano 3 - 0 Zürich
Sion 0 - 3 Basel
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Lugano 1 - 1 Sion
Thun 0 - 0 St. Gallen
Zürich 0 - 1 Young Boys
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Basel 0 - 0 Grasshopper
Luzern 0 - 1 Neuchâtel Xamax
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Luzern 1 - 3 Young Boys
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Sion 2 - 2 Luzern
Basel 1 - 1 Lugano
Young Boys 5 - 1 Thun
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Grasshopper 1 - 1 Zürich
Neuchâtel Xamax 0 - 1 St. Gallen
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thun 1 - 2 Sion
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Lugano 0 - 0 Neuchâtel Xamax
St. Gallen 0 - 0 Grasshopper
Zürich 0 - 2 Basel

Fixtures

Monday, April 22, 2019
Neuchâtel Xamax 4:00 PM Young Boys
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Luzern 7:00 PM Thun
Neuchâtel Xamax 7:00 PM Grasshopper
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Zürich 4:00 PM Sion
St. Gallen 4:00 PM Basel
Young Boys 4:00 PM Lugano
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Grasshopper 7:00 PM St. Gallen
Basel 7:00 PM Zürich
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Lugano 4:00 PM Luzern
Sion 4:00 PM Young Boys
Thun 4:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Thun 7:00 PM Lugano
Neuchâtel Xamax 7:00 PM Zürich
Sunday, May 12, 2019
St. Gallen 4:00 PM Sion
Young Boys 4:00 PM Basel
Luzern 4:00 PM Grasshopper
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Sion 8:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Zürich 8:00 PM Thun
Basel 8:00 PM Luzern

Basel vs Zurich Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: