Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Juventus 32 27 3 2 65 22 +43 84
2 SSC Napoli 32 20 7 5 61 28 +33 67
3 Inter Milan 32 18 6 8 50 26 +24 60
4 Milan 32 15 10 7 46 30 +16 55
5 Roma 32 15 9 8 57 45 +12 54
6 Atalanta 32 15 8 9 64 41 +23 53
7 Lazio 32 15 7 10 46 33 +13 52
8 Torino 32 12 14 6 41 29 +12 50
9 Sampdoria 32 14 6 12 53 41 +12 48
10 Fiorentina 32 8 16 8 46 39 +7 40
11 Sassuolo 32 8 13 11 46 51 -5 37
12 Cagliari 32 9 10 13 31 44 -13 37
13 SPAL 32 9 8 15 30 45 -15 35
14 Parma 32 9 8 15 33 50 -17 35
15 Genoa 32 8 10 14 35 51 -16 34
16 Udinese 32 8 8 16 30 46 -16 32
17 Bologna 32 7 10 15 31 47 -16 31
18 Empoli 32 7 8 17 40 59 -19 29
19 Frosinone 32 5 8 19 26 59 -33 23
20 Chievo Verona 32 1 11 20 22 67 -45 11

Results

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Lazio 2 - 0 Udinese
Monday, April 15, 2019
Atalanta 0 - 0 Empoli
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Frosinone 1 - 3 Inter Milan
Chievo Verona 1 - 3 SSC Napoli
Sampdoria 2 - 0 Genoa
Sassuolo 0 - 0 Parma
Fiorentina 0 - 0 Bologna
Torino 1 - 1 Cagliari
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Milan 1 - 0 Lazio
Roma 1 - 0 Udinese
SPAL 2 - 1 Juventus
Monday, April 8, 2019
Bologna 3 - 0 Chievo Verona
Sunday, April 7, 2019
SSC Napoli 1 - 1 Genoa
Inter Milan 0 - 0 Atalanta
Lazio 2 - 2 Sassuolo
Cagliari 2 - 1 SPAL
Udinese 3 - 2 Empoli
Fiorentina 0 - 1 Frosinone

Fixtures

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Parma 12:30 PM Milan
Empoli 3:00 PM SPAL
Genoa 3:00 PM Torino
Udinese 3:00 PM Sassuolo
Bologna 3:00 PM Sampdoria
Lazio 3:00 PM Chievo Verona
Cagliari 3:00 PM Frosinone
Juventus 6:00 PM Fiorentina
Inter Milan 8:30 PM Roma
Monday, April 22, 2019
SSC Napoli 7:00 PM Atalanta
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Bologna 3:00 PM Empoli
Roma 6:00 PM Cagliari
Inter Milan 8:30 PM Juventus
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Frosinone 12:30 PM SSC Napoli
Chievo Verona 3:00 PM Parma
SPAL 3:00 PM Genoa
Sampdoria 6:00 PM Lazio
Torino 8:30 PM Milan
Monday, April 29, 2019
Atalanta 7:00 PM Udinese
Fiorentina 9:00 PM Sassuolo

Bologna vs Milan Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: