Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Celtic 26 19 3 4 60 14 +46 60
2 Rangers 26 15 7 4 55 20 +35 52
3 Aberdeen 26 14 5 7 43 31 +12 47
4 Kilmarnock 26 13 7 6 37 26 +11 46
5 Hearts 26 13 4 9 32 31 +1 43
6 St. Johnstone 26 11 5 10 27 32 -5 38
7 Motherwell 26 11 3 12 29 35 -6 36
8 Hibernian 26 9 8 9 36 28 +8 35
9 Livingston 26 8 7 11 27 28 -1 31
10 Dundee 26 4 6 16 22 52 -30 18
11 Hamilton Acade… 26 5 3 18 17 53 -36 18
12 St. Mirren 26 3 4 19 19 54 -35 13

Results

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Kilmarnock 0 - 1 Celtic
Motherwell 2 - 1 Hearts
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Livingston 1 - 2 Dundee
Rangers 0 - 0 St. Johnstone
Hibernian 2 - 0 Hamilton Acade…
Aberdeen 2 - 2 St. Mirren
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
St. Mirren 1 - 2 Motherwell
Hearts 0 - 0 Livingston
Hamilton Acade… 2 - 1 St. Johnstone
Celtic 2 - 0 Hibernian
Dundee 2 - 2 Kilmarnock
Aberdeen 2 - 4 Rangers
Sunday, February 3, 2019
St. Johnstone 0 - 2 Celtic
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Hibernian 1 - 2 Aberdeen
Motherwell 3 - 0 Livingston
Hamilton Acade… 1 - 1 Dundee
Rangers 4 - 0 St. Mirren
Friday, February 1, 2019
Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Hearts
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Celtic 2 - 0 St. Johnstone

Fixtures

Friday, February 22, 2019
Dundee 9:45 PM Hibernian
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Hearts 5:00 PM St. Mirren
Livingston 5:00 PM Kilmarnock
St. Johnstone 5:00 PM Aberdeen
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Hamilton Acade… 2:15 PM Rangers
Celtic 5:00 PM Motherwell
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Aberdeen 9:45 PM Hamilton Acade…
Hearts 9:45 PM Celtic
Rangers 9:45 PM Dundee
Kilmarnock 9:45 PM Motherwell
St. Johnstone 9:45 PM Hibernian
Saturday, March 2, 2019
St. Mirren 5:00 PM Livingston
Friday, March 8, 2019
Hibernian 9:45 PM Rangers
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Celtic 5:00 PM Aberdeen
Livingston 5:00 PM St. Johnstone
Motherwell 5:00 PM Hamilton Acade…
Dundee 5:00 PM Hearts
Monday, March 11, 2019
St. Mirren 9:45 PM Kilmarnock

kilmarnock Team News:


Killie have no missing players, but Kirk Broadfoot could face suspension if he picks up a yellow card.

livingston Team News:


Livingston’s Rafa de Vita and Lee Miller will both miss out on this fixture. The former won’t be back until the new year, but the latter could be back by Christmas.

kilmarnock vs livingston Head to Head:

Due to Livingston’s absence from the Premiership, the sides have played competitively once in the last decade, which was August’s goalless draw. However, Kilmarnock have won 13 times in the 20 games they’ve played as well as 3 draws.

kilmarnock vs livingston Tip Reason:

Kilmarnock have failed to score in 27% of their home games this season. Livingston have kept a cleansheet in 33% of their away games.

Kilmarnock vs Livingston Betting Prediction:

Kilmarnock 2 0 Livingston
Tip: 1
Odds
1.91
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: