Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Genk 30 18 9 3 63 31 +32 63
2 Club Brugge 30 16 8 6 64 32 +32 56
3 Standard Liège 30 15 8 7 49 35 +14 53
4 Anderlecht 30 15 6 9 49 34 +15 51
5 Gent 30 15 5 10 53 45 +8 50
6 Antwerp 30 14 7 9 39 34 +5 49
7 Sint-Truidense VV 30 12 11 7 47 36 +11 47
8 Kortrijk 30 12 7 11 44 42 +2 43
9 Charleroi 30 12 6 12 43 43 +0 42
10 Royal Excel Mo… 30 11 7 12 33 33 +0 40
11 SV Zulte Waregem 30 8 9 13 49 60 -11 33
12 AS Eupen 30 10 2 18 34 57 -23 32
13 Cercle Brugge 30 7 7 16 35 59 -24 28
14 KV Oostende 30 6 9 15 29 52 -23 27
15 Waasland-Beveren 30 5 12 13 37 50 -13 27
16 Lokeren 30 5 5 20 28 53 -25 20

Results

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Club Brugge 3 - 2 Antwerp
Gent 2 - 1 Anderlecht
Genk 0 - 0 Standard Liège
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Standard Liège 2 - 0 Club Brugge
Antwerp 1 - 2 Gent
Anderlecht 1 - 1 Genk
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Club Brugge 3 - 2 Genk
Antwerp 1 - 1 Anderlecht
Friday, May 10, 2019
Standard Liège 2 - 3 Gent
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Gent 0 - 1 Club Brugge
Anderlecht 2 - 1 Standard Liège
Friday, May 3, 2019
Genk 4 - 0 Antwerp
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Club Brugge 1 - 0 Anderlecht
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Gent 0 - 1 Genk
Friday, April 26, 2019
Antwerp 2 - 1 Standard Liège
Monday, April 22, 2019
Antwerp 0 - 0 Club Brugge
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Anderlecht 0 - 0 Gent
Friday, April 19, 2019
Standard Liège 1 - 3 Genk
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Genk 3 - 1 Club Brugge
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Gent 1 - 2 Antwerp

Fixtures


waasland-beveren Team News:


Waasland-Beveren are without Angban, Ndao, Threlkeld, Salquist, Sula and Ndiaye for their match against Club Brugge.

club-brugge Team News:


Club Brugge are without Cools, Vlietnick, Groeneveld, Diatta and Vossen for Friday's match.

waasland-beveren vs club-brugge Head to Head:

There have been 3 Club Brugge wins, 1 Waasland-Beveren win and 2 draws in the last 6 head to head meetings.

waasland-beveren vs club-brugge Tip Reason:

Club Brugge have scored in every league game this season Waasland-Beveren have drawn 62.5% of their home games (D5L3) Waasland-Beveren are the only side winless at home, everyone else has won at least 2

Waasland-Beveren vs Club Brugge Betting Prediction:

Waasland-Beveren 2 1 Club Brugge
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.80
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: