Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Young Boys 25 21 3 1 67 23 +44 66
2 Basel 25 12 9 4 48 38 +10 45
3 Thun 25 10 8 7 48 37 +11 38
4 Zürich 25 8 9 8 35 36 -1 33
5 Luzern 25 10 3 12 39 44 -5 33
6 St. Gallen 25 9 4 12 37 46 -9 31
7 Lugano 25 7 9 9 36 39 -3 30
8 Sion 24 7 5 12 36 40 -4 26
9 Neuchâtel Xamax 25 5 7 13 33 53 -20 22
10 Grasshopper 24 5 3 16 24 47 -23 18

Results

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Basel 2 - 2 Young Boys
Thun 1 - 1 Luzern
Zürich 2 - 1 Neuchâtel Xamax
Saturday, March 16, 2019
St. Gallen 0 - 2 Lugano
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Lugano 1 - 1 Basel
Luzern 3 - 0 St. Gallen
Thun 2 - 2 Zürich
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Neuchâtel Xamax 3 - 1 Sion
Grasshopper 0 - 1 Young Boys
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Basel 3 - 1 Thun
St. Gallen 3 - 0 Neuchâtel Xamax
Zürich 0 - 1 Lugano
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Young Boys 1 - 0 Sion
Grasshopper 1 - 3 Luzern
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Lugano 0 - 1 Young Boys
Thun 1 - 1 Grasshopper
Zürich 1 - 1 Luzern
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Neuchâtel Xamax 0 - 2 Basel
Sion 2 - 2 St. Gallen

Fixtures

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sion 8:00 PM Grasshopper
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sion 8:00 PM Zürich
Luzern 8:00 PM Basel
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Neuchâtel Xamax 3:00 PM Thun
Young Boys 3:00 PM St. Gallen
Grasshopper 3:00 PM Lugano
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Zürich 7:00 PM Basel
St. Gallen 7:00 PM Grasshopper
Lugano 7:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thun 7:00 PM Sion
Luzern 7:00 PM Young Boys
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Neuchâtel Xamax 6:00 PM St. Gallen
Grasshopper 6:00 PM Zürich
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Sion 3:00 PM Luzern
Young Boys 3:00 PM Thun
Basel 3:00 PM Lugano
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Luzern 6:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Basel 6:00 PM Grasshopper

young-boys Team News:


Lotomba, Wüthrich, Hoarau, Sow, von Bergen, and Schick could miss Saturday's game through injury, while Mbabu is suspended.

thun Team News:


The visitors are set to be without Costanzo, Righetti, Hunziker, and Salanovic due to injury, while Sutter and Stillhart are both suspended.

young-boys vs thun Head to Head:

These two clubs have locked horns sixty-two times over the years, and with 31 wins, 19 draws, and 12 defeats it's Young Boys who have a healthy lead in the head to head record.

young-boys vs thun Tip Reason:

Young Boys have won two of their last three matches against Thun. The last four matches between the two clubs have each seen both teams score. Young Boys have won four of their last six in all competitions. Both teams have scored in three of Young Boys last five matches. Five of Thun’s last six matches have seen both teams score.

Young Boys vs Thun Betting Prediction:

Young Boys 3 2 Thun
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: