Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Celtic 33 24 5 4 71 17 +54 77
2 Rangers 33 19 9 5 73 24 +49 66
3 Kilmarnock 33 16 10 7 46 28 +18 58
4 Aberdeen 33 17 7 9 52 37 +15 58
5 Hibernian 33 14 10 9 49 34 +15 52
6 Hearts 33 15 5 13 38 41 -3 50
7 St. Johnstone 33 13 5 15 32 44 -12 44
8 Motherwell 33 13 4 16 37 47 -10 43
9 Livingston 33 11 9 13 35 33 +2 42
10 Hamilton Acade… 33 7 4 22 21 69 -48 25
11 St. Mirren 33 5 6 22 24 61 -37 21
12 Dundee 33 4 6 23 25 68 -43 18

Results

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Motherwell 0 - 3 Rangers
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Celtic 0 - 0 Livingston
Kilmarnock 2 - 0 St. Johnstone
Hamilton Acade… 1 - 1 St. Mirren
Dundee 0 - 2 Aberdeen
Hearts 1 - 2 Hibernian
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Livingston 2 - 0 Hamilton Acade…
St. Johnstone 2 - 0 Dundee
St. Mirren 0 - 2 Celtic
Aberdeen 3 - 1 Motherwell
Hibernian 0 - 0 Kilmarnock
Rangers 3 - 0 Hearts
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Celtic 2 - 1 Rangers
Saturday, March 30, 2019
St. Mirren 2 - 1 Dundee
Hearts 2 - 1 Aberdeen
Motherwell 3 - 0 St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock 5 - 0 Hamilton Acade…
Friday, March 29, 2019
Livingston 1 - 2 Hibernian
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
St. Johnstone 1 - 0 St. Mirren
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Dundee 0 - 1 Celtic

Fixtures

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Hearts 1:00 PM Rangers
St. Johnstone 4:00 PM Dundee
Hamilton Acade… 4:00 PM Motherwell
Livingston 4:00 PM St. Mirren
Kilmarnock 4:00 PM Aberdeen
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Hibernian 1:30 PM Celtic
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Celtic 1:30 PM Kilmarnock
St. Mirren 4:00 PM St. Johnstone
Motherwell 4:00 PM Dundee
Hamilton Acade… 4:00 PM Livingston
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Hibernian 1:15 PM Hearts
Rangers 4:00 PM Aberdeen
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Aberdeen 1:30 PM Celtic
Hearts 4:00 PM Kilmarnock
Dundee 4:00 PM Hamilton Acade…
St. Johnstone 4:00 PM Livingston
Motherwell 4:00 PM St. Mirren
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Rangers 4:30 PM Hibernian
Friday, May 10, 2019
Aberdeen 8:45 PM Hearts

Hearts vs Dundee Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: