Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Benfica 29 23 3 3 81 26 +55 72
2 Porto 29 23 3 3 61 17 +44 72
3 Sporting CP 30 21 4 5 60 29 +31 67
4 SC Braga 29 19 4 6 49 28 +21 61
5 Moreirense 29 15 4 10 35 35 +0 49
6 Vitória Guimarães 30 13 6 11 36 28 +8 45
7 Belenenses 29 9 13 7 36 32 +4 40
8 Santa Clara 29 10 7 12 35 35 +0 37
9 Rio Ave 29 9 8 12 38 44 -6 35
10 Portimonense 30 9 6 15 39 50 -11 33
11 Desportivo Aves 30 9 6 15 31 42 -11 33
12 Marítimo 29 10 3 16 21 34 -13 33
13 Vitória Setúbal 30 7 11 12 25 32 -7 32
14 Boavista 30 9 5 16 23 37 -14 32
15 Tondela 30 8 7 15 33 46 -13 31
16 Nacional 30 7 6 17 30 60 -30 27
17 Chaves 29 6 7 16 22 45 -23 25
18 Feirense 29 2 9 18 17 52 -35 15

Results

Friday, April 19, 2019
Vitória Guimarães 0 - 2 Desportivo Aves
Nacional 0 - 1 Sporting CP
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 1 Portimonense
Tondela 1 - 0 Boavista
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Benfica 4 - 2 Vitória Setúbal
Boavista 1 - 0 Nacional
SC Braga 3 - 0 Tondela
Marítimo 2 - 0 Feirense
Rio Ave 2 - 1 Vitória Guimarães
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Desportivo Aves 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Portimonense 0 - 3 Porto
Santa Clara 1 - 1 Moreirense
Friday, April 12, 2019
Chaves 2 - 2 Belenenses
Monday, April 8, 2019
Tondela 3 - 2 Portimonense
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Sporting CP 3 - 0 Rio Ave
Feirense 1 - 4 Benfica
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 0 Marítimo

Fixtures

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Belenenses 4:30 PM Rio Ave
Moreirense 4:30 PM Chaves
Feirense 7:00 PM SC Braga
Porto 9:30 PM Santa Clara
Monday, April 22, 2019
Benfica 9:15 PM Marítimo
Friday, April 26, 2019
Rio Ave 9:30 PM Porto
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Portimonense 4:30 PM Feirense
Santa Clara 4:30 PM Vitória Setúbal
Sporting CP 7:00 PM Vitória Guimarães
Desportivo Aves 9:30 PM Belenenses
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Marítimo 4:00 PM Tondela
Chaves 4:00 PM Nacional
SC Braga 6:30 PM Benfica
Boavista 9:00 PM Moreirense

Portimonense vs Benfica Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: