Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Brøndby 1 1 0 0 3 0 +3 3
2 Nordsjælland 1 1 0 0 3 0 +3 3
3 Lyngby 1 1 0 0 2 0 +2 3
4 København 1 1 0 0 3 2 +1 3
5 SønderjyskE 1 1 0 0 2 1 +1 3
6 Midtjylland 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3
7 AGF 1 0 1 0 1 1 +0 1
8 Hobro 1 0 1 0 1 1 +0 1
9 OB 1 0 0 1 2 3 -1 0
10 Randers 1 0 0 1 1 2 -1 0
11 Esbjerg 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0
12 AaB 1 0 0 1 0 2 -2 0
13 Horsens 1 0 0 1 0 3 -3 0
14 Silkeborg 1 0 0 1 0 3 -3 0

Results

Monday, July 15, 2019
Hobro 1 - 1 AGF
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Brøndby 3 - 0 Silkeborg
OB 2 - 3 København
Lyngby 2 - 0 AaB
Horsens 0 - 3 Nordsjælland
SønderjyskE 2 - 1 Randers
Friday, July 12, 2019
Midtjylland 1 - 0 Esbjerg

Fixtures

Friday, July 19, 2019
København 7:00 PM AGF
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Silkeborg 12:00 PM Horsens
Esbjerg 2:00 PM Hobro
AaB 2:00 PM SønderjyskE
Randers 4:00 PM Brøndby
Midtjylland 6:00 PM Nordsjælland
Monday, July 22, 2019
OB 7:00 PM Lyngby
Friday, July 26, 2019
Lyngby 7:00 PM SønderjyskE
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Horsens 5:30 PM København
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Hobro 12:00 PM Randers
Nordsjælland 2:00 PM Esbjerg
AGF 4:00 PM Midtjylland
Brøndby 6:00 PM OB
Monday, July 29, 2019
AaB 7:00 PM Silkeborg
Friday, August 2, 2019
Silkeborg 7:00 PM Hobro
Saturday, August 3, 2019
SønderjyskE 4:00 PM København
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Randers 12:00 PM Nordsjælland
Esbjerg 2:00 PM OB
Brøndby 4:00 PM Horsens
Midtjylland 6:00 PM AaB

esbjerg vs nordsjaelland Tip Reason:

Nordsjaelland have been unable to win in their last 6 games whilst Esbjerg are in great form at home winning 4 and drawing 2 of their last 6 games. They played Nordsjaelland away last month and secured a 2-1 victory, given their continued form and the fact their opponents have only picked up 3 victories away from home we expect Esbjerg to pick up a result.

Esbjerg vs Nordsjælland Betting Prediction:

Esbjerg 0 0 Nordsjælland
Tip: 1x
Odds
1.50
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: