Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 København 26 19 4 3 65 23 +42 61
2 Midtjylland 26 18 6 2 62 26 +36 60
3 OB 26 12 6 8 35 31 +4 42
4 Brøndby 26 11 5 10 44 40 +4 38
5 Esbjerg 26 11 5 10 32 35 -3 38
6 Nordsjælland 26 9 9 8 42 39 +3 36
7 AaB 26 9 9 8 38 35 +3 36
8 Randers 26 9 7 10 29 34 -5 34
9 AGF 26 7 10 9 31 34 -3 31
10 Horsens 26 8 7 11 31 45 -14 31
11 SønderjyskE 26 7 7 12 30 37 -7 28
12 Vendsyssel 26 5 7 14 24 41 -17 22
13 Hobro 26 5 6 15 22 45 -23 21
14 Vejle 26 4 8 14 22 42 -20 20

Results

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Esbjerg 4 - 3 København
Nordsjælland 2 - 2 OB
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Randers 2 - 1 AGF
Monday, May 13, 2019
Brøndby 2 - 0 Nordsjælland
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Midtjylland 4 - 0 København
AGF 2 - 0 AaB
Randers 4 - 3 SønderjyskE
Friday, May 10, 2019
OB 4 - 1 Esbjerg
Monday, May 6, 2019
Esbjerg 0 - 0 Nordsjælland
Sunday, May 5, 2019
OB 3 - 1 Midtjylland
København 3 - 2 Brøndby
SønderjyskE 1 - 1 Randers
AaB 0 - 1 AGF
Monday, April 29, 2019
Nordsjælland 1 - 2 Midtjylland
Sunday, April 28, 2019
København 4 - 0 OB
Brøndby 0 - 1 Esbjerg
AGF 3 - 1 Horsens
SønderjyskE 4 - 1 Vejle
Friday, April 26, 2019
AaB 1 - 1 Hobro
Vendsyssel 0 - 0 Randers

Fixtures

Monday, May 20, 2019
Brøndby 7:00 PM Midtjylland
Saturday, May 25, 2019
OB 5:00 PM Brøndby
Midtjylland 5:00 PM Esbjerg
København 5:00 PM Nordsjælland
Sunday, May 26, 2019
AGF 6:00 PM Randers
Friday, May 31, 2019
2:00 AM

esbjerg vs nordsjaelland Tip Reason:

Nordsjaelland have been unable to win in their last 6 games whilst Esbjerg are in great form at home winning 4 and drawing 2 of their last 6 games. They played Nordsjaelland away last month and secured a 2-1 victory, given their continued form and the fact their opponents have only picked up 3 victories away from home we expect Esbjerg to pick up a result.

Esbjerg vs Nordsjælland Betting Prediction:

Esbjerg 0 0 Nordsjælland
Tip: 1x
Odds
1.50
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: