Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Shelbourne 17 12 1 4 26 13 +13 37
2 Longford Town 17 10 3 4 22 11 +11 33
3 Drogheda United 17 10 2 5 36 23 +13 32
4 Limerick 17 8 5 4 19 15 +4 29
5 Cabinteely 17 8 5 4 23 22 +1 29
6 Bray Wanderers 17 9 1 7 23 15 +8 28
7 Cobh Ramblers 17 5 4 8 22 27 -5 19
8 Galway United 17 4 1 12 19 24 -5 13
9 Athlone Town 17 3 3 11 19 39 -20 12
10 Wexford 17 2 3 12 15 35 -20 9

Results

Friday, June 14, 2019
Athlone Town 2 - 2 Cabinteely
Bray Wanderers 3 - 2 Longford Town
Cobh Ramblers 2 - 1 Galway United
Shelbourne 2 - 1 Drogheda United
Wexford 0 - 0 Limerick
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Longford Town 1 - 0 Wexford
Cabinteely 2 - 2 Cobh Ramblers
Limerick 2 - 1 Galway United
Drogheda United 4 - 2 Athlone Town
Bray Wanderers 0 - 1 Shelbourne
Monday, June 3, 2019
Longford Town 2 - 1 Galway United
Friday, May 31, 2019
Cobh Ramblers 1 - 0 Bray Wanderers
Athlone Town 1 - 1 Limerick
Galway United 0 - 0 Cabinteely
Shelbourne 1 - 0 Longford Town
Wexford 1 - 2 Drogheda United
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Longford Town 3 - 1 Athlone Town

Fixtures

Friday, June 28, 2019
Cabinteely 8:45 PM Wexford
Galway United 8:45 PM Athlone Town
Limerick 8:45 PM Shelbourne
Drogheda United 8:45 PM Bray Wanderers
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Longford Town 8:30 PM Cobh Ramblers
Friday, July 5, 2019
Limerick 8:45 PM Longford Town
Galway United 8:45 PM Shelbourne
Athlone Town 8:45 PM Wexford
Drogheda United 8:45 PM Cobh Ramblers
Cabinteely 8:45 PM Bray Wanderers
Friday, July 12, 2019
Wexford 8:45 PM Galway United
Shelbourne 8:45 PM Cabinteely
Bray Wanderers 8:45 PM Limerick
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Cobh Ramblers 8:00 PM Athlone Town
Longford Town 8:30 PM Drogheda United
Friday, July 19, 2019
Limerick 8:45 PM Drogheda United
Galway United 8:45 PM Bray Wanderers
Athlone Town 8:45 PM Shelbourne
Cabinteely 8:45 PM Longford Town
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Cobh Ramblers 8:00 PM Wexford

longford vs galway Tip Reason:

Longford have won 6 of their last 8 home league games and currently sit 3rd in the table. Galway have lost 3 of their last 5 away from home. Longford have won 2 of the last 3 H2H’s.

Longford vs Galway Betting Prediction:

Longford 2 1 Galway
Tip: 1
Odds
1.55
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: