Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Club Brugge 3 3 0 0 11 1 +10 9
2 Mechelen 3 2 1 0 5 1 +4 7
3 Royal Excel Mo… 3 2 1 0 3 1 +2 7
4 Antwerp 3 2 0 1 9 4 +5 6
5 Standard Liège 3 2 0 1 7 2 +5 6
6 KV Oostende 3 2 0 1 5 4 +1 6
7 Charleroi 3 1 2 0 4 3 +1 5
8 Gent 3 1 1 1 8 4 +4 4
9 Kortrijk 3 1 1 1 5 4 +1 4
10 Genk 3 1 0 2 3 6 -3 3
11 SV Zulte Waregem 3 1 0 2 2 6 -4 3
12 Sint-Truidense VV 3 1 0 2 2 8 -6 3
13 Anderlecht 3 0 2 1 1 2 -1 2
14 Waasland-Beveren 3 0 1 2 3 8 -5 1
15 AS Eupen 3 0 1 2 3 11 -8 1
16 Cercle Brugge 3 0 0 3 2 8 -6 0

Results

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Royal Excel Mo… 2 - 1 Gent
Charleroi 2 - 1 Antwerp
Sint-Truidense VV 2 - 1 Standard Liège
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Genk 0 - 2 SV Zulte Waregem
AS Eupen 1 - 1 Waasland-Beveren
Cercle Brugge 1 - 3 Kortrijk
KV Oostende 0 - 2 Club Brugge
Friday, August 9, 2019
Anderlecht 0 - 0 Mechelen
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Antwerp 4 - 1 Waasland-Beveren
Royal Excel Mo… 0 - 0 Anderlecht
Gent 6 - 1 AS Eupen
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Mechelen 3 - 1 Genk
KV Oostende 3 - 1 Cercle Brugge
Kortrijk 1 - 1 Charleroi
Standard Liège 4 - 0 SV Zulte Waregem
Friday, August 2, 2019
Club Brugge 6 - 0 Sint-Truidense VV
Sunday, July 28, 2019
AS Eupen 1 - 4 Antwerp
Charleroi 1 - 1 Gent
Anderlecht 1 - 2 KV Oostende

Fixtures

Friday, August 16, 2019
Club Brugge 8:30 PM AS Eupen
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Kortrijk 6:00 PM Anderlecht
Mechelen 8:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Waasland-Beveren 8:30 PM Genk
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Standard Liège 2:30 PM Royal Excel Mo…
Antwerp 6:00 PM Sint-Truidense VV
Gent 8:00 PM KV Oostende
Monday, August 19, 2019
SV Zulte Waregem 8:30 PM Charleroi
Friday, August 23, 2019
Genk 8:30 PM Anderlecht
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Charleroi 6:00 PM Club Brugge
Sint-Truidense VV 8:00 PM SV Zulte Waregem
Cercle Brugge 8:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
KV Oostende 8:30 PM Mechelen
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Antwerp 2:30 PM Gent
Standard Liège 6:00 PM Kortrijk
Royal Excel Mo… 8:00 PM AS Eupen
Friday, August 30, 2019
Mechelen 8:30 PM Royal Excel Mo…

Cercle Brugge vs Standard Liège Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: