Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Copenhagen 6 6 0 0 12 4 +8 18
2 Midtjylland 5 5 0 0 7 1 +6 15
3 Brøndby 5 3 1 1 11 6 +5 10
4 Nordsjælland 6 3 1 2 11 7 +4 10
5 OB 6 3 0 3 10 9 +1 9
6 SønderjyskE 5 2 2 1 7 4 +3 8
7 AaB 5 2 1 2 8 5 +3 7
8 Hobro 5 1 3 1 7 8 -1 6
9 Horsens 5 2 0 3 5 8 -3 6
10 Lyngby 5 2 0 3 5 10 -5 6
11 Randers 6 1 2 3 8 9 -1 5
12 AGF 5 0 2 3 3 6 -3 2
13 Esbjerg 5 0 1 4 1 9 -8 1
14 Silkeborg 5 0 1 4 5 14 -9 1

Results

Friday, August 16, 2019
Nordsjælland 2 - 0 OB
Randers 0 - 1 Copenhagen
Monday, August 12, 2019
SønderjyskE 0 - 0 AGF
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Hobro 0 - 2 Brøndby
Horsens 0 - 2 Midtjylland
AaB 4 - 0 Esbjerg
Nordsjælland 2 - 2 Silkeborg
Friday, August 9, 2019
OB 1 - 0 Randers
Copenhagen 2 - 0 Lyngby
Monday, August 5, 2019
Lyngby 2 - 1 AGF
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Midtjylland 1 - 0 AaB
Brøndby 1 - 2 Horsens
Esbjerg 0 - 1 OB
Randers 3 - 1 Nordsjælland
Saturday, August 3, 2019
SønderjyskE 1 - 2 Copenhagen
Friday, August 2, 2019
Silkeborg 2 - 3 Hobro
Monday, July 29, 2019
AaB 3 - 1 Silkeborg

Fixtures

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Silkeborg 12:00 PM SønderjyskE
Esbjerg 2:00 PM Lyngby
Midtjylland 4:00 PM Hobro
Brøndby 6:00 PM AaB
Monday, August 19, 2019
AGF 7:00 PM Horsens
Friday, August 23, 2019
Hobro 7:00 PM OB
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Lyngby 12:00 PM Randers
Esbjerg 2:00 PM Silkeborg
SønderjyskE 4:00 PM Midtjylland
Brøndby 6:00 PM AGF
Copenhagen 8:00 PM Nordsjælland
Monday, August 26, 2019
Horsens 7:00 PM AaB
Friday, August 30, 2019
OB 7:00 PM SønderjyskE
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Nordsjælland 4:00 PM Hobro
Sunday, September 1, 2019
AGF 12:00 PM Esbjerg
Horsens 2:00 PM Lyngby
Randers 2:00 PM Silkeborg
AaB 4:00 PM Copenhagen
Midtjylland 6:00 PM Brøndby
Friday, September 13, 2019
SønderjyskE 7:00 PM Horsens

Randers vs Brøndby Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: