Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Shelbourne 24 17 2 5 40 18 +22 53
2 Drogheda United 24 15 3 6 55 29 +26 48
3 Longford Town 24 14 3 7 35 20 +15 45
4 Cabinteely 24 12 7 5 33 25 +8 43
5 Bray Wanderers 24 12 3 9 38 24 +14 39
6 Limerick 24 9 6 9 27 30 -3 33
7 Cobh Ramblers 24 8 6 10 35 40 -5 30
8 Galway United 24 5 4 15 24 37 -13 19
9 Athlone Town 24 4 5 15 27 54 -27 17
10 Wexford 24 2 5 17 20 57 -37 11

Results

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Longford Town 0 - 2 Shelbourne
Friday, August 16, 2019
Cabinteely 0 - 1 Galway United
Drogheda United 6 - 0 Wexford
Limerick 1 - 1 Athlone Town
Bray Wanderers 3 - 3 Cobh Ramblers
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Cobh Ramblers 1 - 0 Shelbourne
Friday, August 2, 2019
Athlone Town 1 - 5 Longford Town
Galway United 1 - 3 Drogheda United
Cabinteely 3 - 0 Limerick
Wexford 1 - 5 Bray Wanderers
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Longford Town 4 - 0 Galway United
Friday, July 26, 2019
Bray Wanderers 3 - 0 Athlone Town
Drogheda United 0 - 0 Cabinteely
Limerick 3 - 4 Cobh Ramblers
Shelbourne 5 - 2 Wexford
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Cobh Ramblers 1 - 1 Wexford
Friday, July 19, 2019
Cabinteely 2 - 0 Longford Town
Galway United 2 - 2 Bray Wanderers
Athlone Town 1 - 2 Shelbourne
Limerick 1 - 4 Drogheda United

Fixtures

Friday, August 30, 2019
Wexford 8:45 PM Longford Town
Athlone Town 8:45 PM Drogheda United
Shelbourne 8:45 PM Bray Wanderers
Galway United 8:45 PM Limerick
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Cobh Ramblers 8:00 PM Cabinteely
Friday, September 13, 2019
Limerick 8:45 PM Wexford
Galway United 8:45 PM Cobh Ramblers
Cabinteely 8:45 PM Athlone Town
Drogheda United 8:45 PM Shelbourne
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Longford Town 8:30 PM Bray Wanderers
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Wexford 8:45 PM Cabinteely
Shelbourne 8:45 PM Limerick
Athlone Town 8:45 PM Galway United
Bray Wanderers 8:45 PM Drogheda United
Cobh Ramblers 8:45 PM Longford Town

Shelbourne vs Cabinteely Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: