Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dundalk 26 19 5 2 52 13 +39 62
2 Shamrock Rovers 27 17 4 6 45 16 +29 55
3 Bohemians 29 14 7 8 41 23 +18 49
4 Derry City 29 12 10 7 44 28 +16 46
5 St Patrick's Athl. 29 12 7 10 24 27 -3 43
6 Sligo Rovers 28 7 11 10 27 36 -9 32
7 Cork City 27 7 9 11 22 32 -10 30
8 Waterford 26 7 6 13 31 39 -8 27
9 Finn Harps 29 6 5 18 23 54 -31 23
10 UCD 28 5 2 21 21 62 -41 17

Results

Friday, August 16, 2019
Dundalk 5 - 0 Finn Harps
Bohemians 10 - 1 UCD
Derry City 0 - 2 Shamrock Rovers
Waterford 1 - 2 Cork City
St Patrick's Athl. 2 - 1 Sligo Rovers
Friday, August 2, 2019
Finn Harps 1 - 0 Bohemians
Cork City 0 - 1 St Patrick's Athl.
UCD 1 - 3 Derry City
Monday, July 29, 2019
Derry City 2 - 0 Waterford
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Cork City 1 - 1 Shamrock Rovers
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sligo Rovers 1 - 1 Bohemians
St Patrick's Athl. 0 - 1 Dundalk
Friday, July 26, 2019
Finn Harps 1 - 0 Derry City
UCD 1 - 2 Waterford
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Shamrock Rovers 7 - 0 UCD
Bohemians 3 - 0 St Patrick's Athl.
Friday, July 19, 2019
Derry City 3 - 0 Sligo Rovers
Waterford 0 - 1 Finn Harps
Monday, July 15, 2019
UCD 3 - 0 Bohemians
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Sligo Rovers 0 - 0 Waterford

Fixtures

Friday, June 14, 2019
Dundalk 8:45 PM UCD
Friday, July 19, 2019
Dundalk 8:45 PM Cork City
Friday, August 2, 2019
Shamrock Rovers 9:00 PM Waterford
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sligo Rovers 8:45 PM Dundalk
Monday, August 19, 2019
Waterford 9:00 PM Shamrock Rovers
Friday, August 30, 2019
Waterford 8:45 PM Derry City
Cork City 8:45 PM Sligo Rovers
UCD 8:45 PM Dundalk
Shamrock Rovers 9:00 PM Bohemians
Finn Harps 9:00 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Monday, September 2, 2019
Cork City 8:45 PM Waterford
Friday, September 13, 2019
Dundalk 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers
St Patrick's Athl. 8:45 PM UCD
Bohemians 8:45 PM Waterford
Derry City 8:45 PM Cork City
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sligo Rovers 8:45 PM Finn Harps

UCD vs Waterford Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 5/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: