Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Mjällby 20 12 3 5 27 19 +8 39
2 Varberg 20 11 5 4 33 21 +12 38
3 Jönköpings Södra 20 11 4 5 36 17 +19 37
4 Brage 20 11 4 5 32 16 +16 37
5 Örgryte 20 9 6 5 27 20 +7 33
6 Norrby 20 8 7 5 29 27 +2 31
7 Dalkurd 20 9 3 8 27 30 -3 30
8 Halmstad 20 8 3 9 25 24 +1 27
9 Degerfors 20 7 5 8 27 25 +2 26
10 Västerås SK 20 5 9 6 28 23 +5 24
11 Trelleborg 20 5 9 6 25 27 -2 24
12 Syrianska 20 5 6 9 25 37 -12 21
13 GAIS 20 5 4 11 15 31 -16 19
14 Brommapojkarna 20 3 7 10 25 33 -8 16
15 Öster 20 2 10 8 17 30 -13 16
16 Frej 20 3 7 10 21 39 -18 16

Results

Monday, August 19, 2019
Varberg 0 - 0 Brage
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Brommapojkarna 1 - 1 Öster
Dalkurd 3 - 0 GAIS
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Degerfors 2 - 2 Trelleborg
Örgryte 1 - 1 Mjällby
Syrianska 4 - 4 Norrby
Västerås SK 2 - 3 Halmstad
Friday, August 16, 2019
Frej 1 - 3 Jönköpings Södra
Monday, August 12, 2019
Jönköpings Södra 3 - 1 Syrianska
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Västerås SK 2 - 0 Örgryte
GAIS 1 - 2 Mjällby
Brage 5 - 1 Öster
Trelleborg 1 - 1 Brommapojkarna
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Norrby 1 - 0 Degerfors
Halmstad 2 - 0 Dalkurd
Friday, August 9, 2019
Varberg 2 - 2 Frej
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Örgryte 3 - 1 Halmstad
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Öster 2 - 1 GAIS
Frej 1 - 1 Västerås SK
Syrianska 2 - 2 Trelleborg

Fixtures

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Syrianska 4:00 PM Västerås SK
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Frej 1:00 PM Degerfors
Mjällby 3:00 PM Dalkurd
Öster 3:00 PM Örgryte
GAIS 5:30 PM Brommapojkarna
Monday, August 26, 2019
Norrby 7:00 PM Brage
Trelleborg 7:00 PM Varberg
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Halmstad 7:00 PM Jönköpings Södra
Friday, August 30, 2019
Brage 7:00 PM GAIS
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Degerfors 1:30 PM Halmstad
Mjällby 4:00 PM Frej
Varberg 6:00 PM Öster
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Brommapojkarna 3:00 PM Syrianska
Jönköpings Södra 3:00 PM Örgryte
Dalkurd 5:30 PM Norrby
Trelleborg 5:30 PM Västerås SK
Friday, September 13, 2019
GAIS 7:00 PM Halmstad
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Örgryte 1:30 PM Trelleborg
Syrianska 4:00 PM Frej
Öster 4:00 PM Jönköpings Södra

vasteras-sk vs jonkopings-sodra Tip Reason:

Vasteras average over 1.3 goals per game and have failed to score just twice at home. The visitors score over 1.6 goals per away game and they have also failed to score just twice.

Västerås SK vs Jönköpings Södra Betting Prediction:

Västerås SK 2 2 Jönköpings Södra
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.80
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: