Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Club Brugge 14 10 3 1 33 6 +27 33
2 Gent 14 8 4 2 30 16 +14 28
3 Standard Liège 15 8 3 4 29 15 +14 27
4 Mechelen 15 8 3 4 27 23 +4 27
5 Charleroi 14 7 4 3 21 15 +6 25
6 Antwerp 14 7 3 4 28 21 +7 24
7 SV Zulte Waregem 15 6 4 5 23 19 +4 22
8 Royal Excel Mo… 15 5 6 4 21 19 +2 21
9 Genk 14 6 2 6 18 18 +0 20
10 Anderlecht 15 5 5 5 19 18 +1 20
11 Sint-Truidense VV 14 5 3 6 13 22 -9 18
12 AS Eupen 15 4 4 7 13 26 -13 16
13 Kortrijk 15 4 2 9 23 28 -5 14
14 KV Oostende 15 3 3 9 17 29 -12 12
15 Waasland-Beveren 15 2 4 9 13 30 -17 10
16 Cercle Brugge 15 2 1 12 13 36 -23 7

Results

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Standard Liège 1 - 2 Mechelen
Genk 0 - 2 Gent
Antwerp 2 - 1 Club Brugge
Saturday, November 9, 2019
KV Oostende 2 - 2 Royal Excel Mo…
Cercle Brugge 2 - 1 Sint-Truidense VV
Kortrijk 1 - 3 Waasland-Beveren
Charleroi 1 - 0 AS Eupen
Friday, November 8, 2019
SV Zulte Waregem 1 - 2 Anderlecht
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Mechelen 2 - 2 Charleroi
Gent 3 - 1 Standard Liège
Anderlecht 2 - 1 Cercle Brugge
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Club Brugge 3 - 0 Kortrijk
Royal Excel Mo… 3 - 1 Antwerp
Waasland-Beveren 1 - 2 SV Zulte Waregem
Sint-Truidense VV 1 - 0 KV Oostende
AS Eupen 2 - 0 Genk
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Anderlecht 3 - 3 Gent

Fixtures

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Charleroi 5:00 PM Club Brugge
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sint-Truidense VV 7:30 PM Genk
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Antwerp 9:30 PM Gent
Friday, November 22, 2019
Club Brugge 9:30 PM KV Oostende
Saturday, November 23, 2019
AS Eupen 7:00 PM Standard Liège
Waasland-Beveren 9:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Mechelen 9:00 PM SV Zulte Waregem
Royal Excel Mo… 9:30 PM Genk
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Gent 3:30 PM Antwerp
Anderlecht 7:00 PM Kortrijk
Sint-Truidense VV 9:00 PM Charleroi
Friday, November 29, 2019
Antwerp 9:30 PM Mechelen
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Club Brugge 7:00 PM Royal Excel Mo…
Charleroi 9:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
SV Zulte Waregem 9:00 PM AS Eupen
Genk 9:30 PM Sint-Truidense VV
Sunday, December 1, 2019
KV Oostende 3:30 PM Anderlecht
Standard Liège 7:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Kortrijk 9:00 PM Gent
Friday, December 6, 2019
Waasland-Beveren 9:30 PM Antwerp

genk vs anderlecht Tip Reason:

Genk have won 4 of their last 6 home games, scoring over 2 goals per game. Anderlecht have lost 4 of their last 6, conceding over 2 goals per game.

Genk vs Anderlecht Betting Prediction:

Genk 1 0 Anderlecht
Tip: 1
Odds
1.90
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: