Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Djurgården 20 13 5 2 36 12 +24 44
2 Malmö FF 20 11 8 1 35 13 +22 41
3 AIK 20 12 4 4 29 15 +14 40
4 Hammarby 20 11 5 4 47 28 +19 38
5 Häcken 20 11 4 5 31 17 +14 37
6 IFK Göteborg 20 9 8 3 29 18 +11 35
7 Norrköping 20 9 7 4 30 19 +11 34
8 Elfsborg 20 6 6 8 26 33 -7 24
9 Örebro 20 6 4 10 28 32 -4 22
10 Östersunds FK 20 4 9 7 19 30 -11 21
11 Kalmar 20 3 9 8 17 25 -8 18
12 Helsingborg 20 4 6 10 19 31 -12 18
13 Sirius 20 5 3 12 20 36 -16 18
14 Falkenberg 20 3 7 10 18 40 -22 16
15 AFC Eskilstuna 20 3 5 12 18 40 -22 14
16 GIF Sundsvall 20 2 6 12 19 32 -13 12

Results

Monday, August 19, 2019
Elfsborg 4 - 1 Östersunds FK
Helsingborg 1 - 2 IFK Göteborg
Djurgården 3 - 0 AFC Eskilstuna
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Malmö FF 5 - 0 Falkenberg
AIK 1 - 2 Kalmar
Sirius 0 - 2 Norrköping
Örebro 1 - 2 Häcken
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Hammarby 3 - 0 GIF Sundsvall
Monday, August 12, 2019
Kalmar 1 - 1 Örebro
IFK Göteborg 1 - 1 Falkenberg
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Hammarby 2 - 1 Helsingborg
Norrköping 2 - 0 Elfsborg
AFC Eskilstuna 2 - 4 AIK
Häcken 1 - 1 Malmö FF
Saturday, August 10, 2019
GIF Sundsvall 1 - 1 Östersunds FK
Djurgården 4 - 0 Sirius
Monday, August 5, 2019
Örebro 2 - 2 IFK Göteborg
Elfsborg 0 - 1 Djurgården
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Häcken 4 - 1 Sirius
Kalmar 2 - 2 Hammarby

Fixtures

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sirius 4:00 PM Örebro
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Östersunds FK 3:00 PM AIK
AFC Eskilstuna 3:00 PM Häcken
Norrköping 3:00 PM Helsingborg
Malmö FF 5:30 PM Djurgården
Monday, August 26, 2019
IFK Göteborg 7:00 PM Kalmar
Falkenberg 7:00 PM Hammarby
GIF Sundsvall 7:00 PM Elfsborg
Friday, August 30, 2019
Helsingborg 7:00 PM Östersunds FK
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Elfsborg 1:30 PM Sirius
Örebro 4:00 PM AFC Eskilstuna
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Kalmar 3:00 PM Malmö FF
AIK 3:00 PM Djurgården
GIF Sundsvall 3:00 PM IFK Göteborg
Häcken 5:30 PM Falkenberg
Norrköping 5:30 PM Hammarby
Friday, September 13, 2019
Sirius 7:00 PM Falkenberg
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Örebro 1:30 PM GIF Sundsvall
Östersunds FK 4:00 PM Kalmar

IFK Göteborg vs Falkenberg Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: