Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Bodø / Glimt 17 12 2 3 40 26 +14 38
2 Molde 17 11 3 3 39 16 +23 36
3 Odd 17 10 3 4 25 19 +6 33
4 Brann 17 8 5 4 22 16 +6 29
5 Rosenborg 17 8 4 5 26 21 +5 28
6 Vålerenga 17 7 5 5 32 23 +9 26
7 Kristiansund 17 6 5 6 20 19 +1 23
8 Viking 17 6 4 7 23 28 -5 22
9 Haugesund 17 5 6 6 25 20 +5 21
10 Lillestrøm 17 6 3 8 22 28 -6 21
11 Ranheim 17 5 3 9 18 29 -11 18
12 Mjøndalen 17 3 8 6 24 29 -5 17
13 Stabæk 17 4 5 8 16 23 -7 17
14 Tromsø 17 5 2 10 19 35 -16 17
15 Sarpsborg 08 17 2 8 7 18 24 -6 14
16 Strømsgodset 17 3 4 10 19 32 -13 13

Results

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Kristiansund 1 - 2 Bodø / Glimt
Stabæk 1 - 1 Vålerenga
Viking 2 - 1 Sarpsborg 08
Monday, August 12, 2019
Lillestrøm 3 - 2 Mjøndalen
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Strømsgodset 3 - 2 Vålerenga
Haugesund 0 - 1 Ranheim
Kristiansund 1 - 1 Odd
Bodø / Glimt 2 - 1 Viking
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Rosenborg 5 - 2 Tromsø
Monday, August 5, 2019
Strømsgodset 1 - 3 Bodø / Glimt
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Vålerenga 1 - 1 Kristiansund
Ranheim 0 - 3 Brann
Stabæk 1 - 1 Haugesund
Tromsø 2 - 2 Mjøndalen
Viking 0 - 2 Molde
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sarpsborg 08 1 - 1 Rosenborg
Odd 2 - 1 Lillestrøm
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Molde 2 - 1 Sarpsborg 08
Brann 2 - 1 Stabæk
Monday, July 15, 2019
Stabæk 3 - 3 Sarpsborg 08

Fixtures

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Odd 6:00 PM Rosenborg
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Stabæk 4:00 PM Kristiansund
Tromsø 6:00 PM Lillestrøm
Mjøndalen 6:00 PM Brann
Ranheim 6:00 PM Molde
Vålerenga 6:00 PM Haugesund
Viking 8:00 PM Strømsgodset
Monday, August 19, 2019
Sarpsborg 08 7:00 PM Bodø / Glimt
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Rosenborg 6:00 PM Stabæk
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Kristiansund 6:00 PM Mjøndalen
Haugesund 6:00 PM Lillestrøm
Viking 6:00 PM Ranheim
Brann 6:00 PM Tromsø
Molde 6:00 PM Odd
Strømsgodset 8:00 PM Sarpsborg 08
Monday, August 26, 2019
Bodø / Glimt 7:00 PM Vålerenga
Friday, August 30, 2019
Odd 7:00 PM Bodø / Glimt
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Stabæk 6:00 PM Strømsgodset

kristiansund vs bodo-glimt Tip Reason:

Bodo Glimt have won six of their last seven in the Norwegian Eliteserien. Kristiansund have won just one of their last seven, the only game in which they scored more than one goal over that run.

Kristiansund vs Bodø / Glimt Betting Prediction:

Kristiansund 1 2 Bodø / Glimt
Tip: 2
Odds
2.43
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 6/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: