Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Mjällby 19 12 2 5 26 18 +8 38
2 Jönköpings Södra 20 11 4 5 36 17 +19 37
3 Varberg 19 11 4 4 33 21 +12 37
4 Brage 19 11 3 5 32 16 +16 36
5 Örgryte 19 9 5 5 26 19 +7 32
6 Norrby 19 8 6 5 25 23 +2 30
7 Dalkurd 19 8 3 8 24 30 -6 27
8 Degerfors 19 7 4 8 25 23 +2 25
9 Västerås SK 19 5 9 5 26 20 +6 24
10 Halmstad 19 7 3 9 22 22 +0 24
11 Trelleborg 19 5 8 6 23 25 -2 23
12 Syrianska 19 5 5 9 21 33 -12 20
13 GAIS 19 5 4 10 15 28 -13 19
14 Frej 20 3 7 10 21 39 -18 16
15 Brommapojkarna 19 3 6 10 24 32 -8 15
16 Öster 19 2 9 8 16 29 -13 15

Results

Friday, August 16, 2019
Frej 1 - 3 Jönköpings Södra
Monday, August 12, 2019
Jönköpings Södra 3 - 1 Syrianska
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Västerås SK 2 - 0 Örgryte
GAIS 1 - 2 Mjällby
Brage 5 - 1 Öster
Trelleborg 1 - 1 Brommapojkarna
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Norrby 1 - 0 Degerfors
Halmstad 2 - 0 Dalkurd
Friday, August 9, 2019
Varberg 2 - 2 Frej
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Örgryte 3 - 1 Halmstad
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Öster 2 - 1 GAIS
Syrianska 2 - 2 Trelleborg
Frej 1 - 1 Västerås SK
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Brommapojkarna 1 - 2 Brage
Degerfors 3 - 1 Varberg
Dalkurd 0 - 2 Jönköpings Södra
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Mjällby 1 - 1 Norrby
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Syrianska 1 - 1 Öster
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Varberg 1 - 2 Örgryte
Västerås SK 1 - 1 Dalkurd

Fixtures

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Västerås SK 1:30 PM Halmstad
Syrianska 4:00 PM Norrby
Örgryte 4:00 PM Mjällby
Degerfors 6:00 PM Trelleborg
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Dalkurd 3:00 PM GAIS
Brommapojkarna 5:30 PM Öster
Monday, August 19, 2019
Varberg 7:00 PM Brage
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Syrianska 4:00 PM Västerås SK
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Frej 1:00 PM Degerfors
Mjällby 3:00 PM Dalkurd
Öster 3:00 PM Örgryte
GAIS 5:30 PM Brommapojkarna
Monday, August 26, 2019
Norrby 7:00 PM Brage
Trelleborg 7:00 PM Varberg
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Halmstad 7:00 PM Jönköpings Södra
Friday, August 30, 2019
Brage 7:00 PM GAIS
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Degerfors 1:30 PM Halmstad
Mjällby 4:00 PM Frej
Varberg 6:00 PM Öster

orgryte vs halmstad Tip Reason:

Orgyte have won 5 of their 8 home games this season, scoring over 1.3 goals per game. Halmstad have lost 5 of their 8 away games, scoring under 0.5 goals per game.

Örgryte vs Halmstad Betting Prediction:

Örgryte 3 1 Halmstad
Tip: 1
Odds
2.20
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: