Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Ajax 3 2 1 0 11 3 +8 7
2 Vitesse 3 2 1 0 7 2 +5 7
3 Sparta Rotterdam 3 2 1 0 8 4 +4 7
4 AZ 2 2 0 0 6 0 +6 6
5 Utrecht 2 2 0 0 7 3 +4 6
6 PSV Eindhoven 2 1 1 0 4 2 +2 4
7 Twente 2 1 1 0 4 2 +2 4
8 Heerenveen 3 1 1 1 5 3 +2 4
9 Willem II 2 1 0 1 3 3 +0 3
10 Groningen 2 1 0 1 2 3 -1 3
11 VVV 3 1 0 2 5 9 -4 3
12 Emmen 3 1 0 2 2 6 -4 3
13 Feyenoord 2 0 2 0 3 3 +0 2
14 Fortuna Sittard 2 0 1 1 1 5 -4 1
15 Heracles Almelo 2 0 1 1 1 5 -4 1
16 RKC Waalwijk 2 0 0 2 1 5 -4 0
17 ADO Den Haag 3 0 0 3 4 9 -5 0
18 FC Zwolle 3 0 0 3 2 9 -7 0

Results

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Emmen 2 - 0 Heerenveen
VVV 1 - 4 Ajax
ADO Den Haag 1 - 2 Sparta Rotterdam
Friday, August 16, 2019
Vitesse 3 - 0 FC Zwolle
Sunday, August 11, 2019
PSV Eindhoven 3 - 1 ADO Den Haag
Utrecht 3 - 1 FC Zwolle
Heerenveen 1 - 1 Feyenoord
RKC Waalwijk 0 - 2 AZ
Fortuna Sittard 1 - 1 Heracles Almelo
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Willem II 0 - 2 Vitesse
Ajax 5 - 0 Emmen
Groningen 1 - 3 Twente
Friday, August 9, 2019
Sparta Rotterdam 4 - 1 VVV
Sunday, August 4, 2019
AZ 4 - 0 Fortuna Sittard
ADO Den Haag 2 - 4 Utrecht
Feyenoord 2 - 2 Sparta Rotterdam
Heracles Almelo 0 - 4 Heerenveen

Fixtures

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Fortuna Sittard 12:15 PM Willem II
Twente 2:30 PM RKC Waalwijk
AZ 4:45 PM Groningen
Feyenoord 4:45 PM Utrecht
Heracles Almelo 8:00 PM PSV Eindhoven
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Willem II 6:30 PM Emmen
Heracles Almelo 7:45 PM Vitesse
Heerenveen 8:45 PM Twente
Sunday, August 25, 2019
RKC Waalwijk 12:15 PM ADO Den Haag
Utrecht 2:30 PM VVV
FC Zwolle 4:45 PM Sparta Rotterdam
Friday, August 30, 2019
Emmen 8:00 PM FC Zwolle
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Heerenveen 6:30 PM Fortuna Sittard
Groningen 7:45 PM Heracles Almelo
ADO Den Haag 8:45 PM VVV
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Twente 12:15 PM Utrecht
Sparta Rotterdam 2:30 PM Ajax
Vitesse 4:45 PM AZ
Willem II 4:45 PM Feyenoord
RKC Waalwijk 8:00 PM PSV Eindhoven

PSV vs Den Haag Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: