Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Molde 21 14 4 3 50 21 +29 46
2 Bodø / Glimt 21 13 4 4 49 33 +16 43
3 Odd 21 11 5 5 31 25 +6 38
4 Rosenborg 21 10 6 5 34 26 +8 36
5 Brann 21 9 5 7 28 23 +5 32
6 Kristiansund 21 9 5 7 27 22 +5 32
7 Viking 21 8 6 7 33 32 +1 30
8 Vålerenga 20 7 6 7 34 30 +4 27
9 Haugesund 21 6 8 7 29 25 +4 26
10 Lillestrøm 21 7 4 10 27 35 -8 25
11 Stabæk 21 6 6 9 25 30 -5 24
12 Tromsø 21 6 4 11 25 43 -18 22
13 Mjøndalen 21 4 9 8 27 37 -10 21
14 Ranheim 21 5 4 12 23 37 -14 19
15 Strømsgodset 21 5 4 12 23 39 -16 19
16 Sarpsborg 08 20 2 10 8 22 29 -7 16

Results

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Kristiansund 1 - 0 Brann
Molde 3 - 0 Tromsø
Bodø / Glimt 3 - 3 Stabæk
Haugesund 0 - 0 Mjøndalen
Strømsgodset 1 - 0 Ranheim
Viking 2 - 0 Odd
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Rosenborg 3 - 1 Lillestrøm
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Vålerenga 1 - 1 Rosenborg
Sarpsborg 08 2 - 2 Viking
Ranheim 1 - 2 Kristiansund
Tromsø 2 - 2 Haugesund
Mjøndalen 1 - 3 Molde
Lillestrøm 1 - 3 Brann
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Stabæk 2 - 1 Strømsgodset
Friday, August 30, 2019
Odd 3 - 1 Bodø / Glimt
Monday, August 26, 2019
Bodø / Glimt 4 - 0 Vålerenga

Fixtures

Monday, September 16, 2019
Sarpsborg 08 7:00 PM Vålerenga
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Brann 6:00 PM Haugesund
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Tromsø 6:00 PM Strømsgodset
Lillestrøm 6:00 PM Kristiansund
Ranheim 6:00 PM Bodø / Glimt
Odd 6:00 PM Sarpsborg 08
Vålerenga 6:00 PM Viking
Mjøndalen 8:00 PM Rosenborg
Monday, September 23, 2019
Stabæk 7:00 PM Molde
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Rosenborg 8:00 PM Brann
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Sarpsborg 08 6:00 PM Stabæk
Strømsgodset 6:00 PM Odd
Vålerenga 6:00 PM Ranheim
Kristiansund 6:00 PM Haugesund
Molde 6:00 PM Lillestrøm
Bodø / Glimt 8:00 PM Tromsø
Monday, September 30, 2019
Viking 7:00 PM Mjøndalen
Friday, October 4, 2019
Mjøndalen 7:00 PM Strømsgodset
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Odd 6:00 PM Vålerenga

sarpsborg-08 vs bodo-glimt Tip Reason:

Bodo have won 5 and drawn 1 of their 8 away league games this season and sit top of the league. Sarpsborg have lost 2 and drawn 4 of their 8 home league games.

Sarpsborg 08 vs Bodø / Glimt Betting Prediction:

Sarpsborg 08 1 1 Bodø / Glimt
Tip: x2
Odds
1.60
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: