Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 KR 19 13 4 2 38 20 +18 43
2 Breidablik 19 11 3 5 42 27 +15 36
3 FH 19 9 4 6 29 29 +0 31
4 Stjarnan 19 7 7 5 32 30 +2 28
5 HK 20 7 5 8 28 26 +2 26
6 Valur 19 7 4 8 34 31 +3 25
7 Víkingur Reykjavík 19 6 7 6 29 28 +1 25
8 ÍA 19 7 4 8 24 25 -1 25
9 Fylkir 19 7 4 8 32 35 -3 25
10 KA 20 7 4 9 27 30 -3 25
11 Grindavík 19 3 9 7 14 22 -8 18
12 ÍBV 19 2 3 14 16 42 -26 9

Results

Sunday, September 15, 2019
KA 1 - 1 HK
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Breidablik 4 - 3 Fylkir
KR 2 - 0 ÍA
HK 1 - 3 Víkingur Reykjavík
ÍBV 2 - 1 Valur
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Stjarnan 1 - 3 FH
Grindavík 0 - 2 KA
Monday, August 26, 2019
Fylkir 3 - 2 HK
Valur 2 - 2 Stjarnan
FH 2 - 4 Breidablik
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Víkingur Reykjavík 1 - 0 Grindavík
KA 0 - 0 KR
Saturday, August 24, 2019
ÍA 2 - 1 ÍBV
Monday, August 19, 2019
Breidablik 3 - 3 Valur
KR 1 - 0 Víkingur Reykjavík
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Stjarnan 3 - 1 ÍA
FH 2 - 1 Fylkir
Grindavík 1 - 1 HK
ÍBV 1 - 1 KA
Monday, August 12, 2019
Fylkir 2 - 1 Grindavík

Fixtures

Monday, September 16, 2019
ÍA 7:00 PM Grindavík
Valur 9:15 PM KR
Breidablik 9:15 PM Stjarnan
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
FH 6:45 PM ÍBV
Fylkir 9:15 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Fylkir 4:00 PM Stjarnan
ÍBV 4:00 PM Breidablik
Grindavík 4:00 PM Valur
KR 4:00 PM FH
HK 4:00 PM ÍA
Víkingur Reykjavík 4:00 PM KA
Saturday, September 28, 2019
KA 4:00 PM Fylkir
ÍA 4:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
Stjarnan 4:00 PM ÍBV
FH 4:00 PM Grindavík
Breidablik 4:00 PM KR
Valur 4:00 PM HK

valur vs stjarnan Tip Reason:

Valur have seen BTTS land in 8 of their last 11 home league games, Stjarnan have seen BTTS land in 9 of their last 11 away from home

Valur vs Stjarnan Betting Prediction:

Valur 2 2 Stjarnan
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.53
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: