Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Śląsk Wrocław 5 4 1 0 8 3 +5 13
2 Pogoń Szczecin 5 4 1 0 6 1 +5 13
3 Jagiellonia Bi… 5 2 2 1 9 5 +4 8
4 Lech Poznań 5 2 2 1 8 5 +3 8
5 Piast Gliwice 5 2 2 1 4 3 +1 8
6 Wisła Kraków 5 2 1 2 5 2 +3 7
7 Cracovia Kraków 5 2 1 2 7 6 +1 7
8 Legia Warszawa 4 2 1 1 4 3 +1 7
9 Górnik Zabrze 5 2 1 2 4 5 -1 7
10 Lechia Gdańsk 5 1 3 1 4 4 +0 6
11 Raków Częstochowa 5 2 0 3 4 6 -2 6
12 Zagłębie Lubin 5 1 2 2 5 5 +0 5
13 Korona Kielce 5 1 1 3 3 5 -2 4
14 ŁKS Łódź 5 1 1 3 3 8 -5 4
15 Arka Gdynia 5 0 2 3 1 8 -7 2
16 Wisła Płock 4 0 1 3 2 8 -6 1

Results

Monday, August 19, 2019
Korona Kielce 0 - 1 Pogoń Szczecin
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Raków Częstochowa 2 - 1 Lechia Gdańsk
Legia Warszawa 1 - 0 Zagłębie Lubin
Piast Gliwice 1 - 0 Wisła Płock
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Jagiellonia Bi… 3 - 1 Górnik Zabrze
Arka Gdynia 0 - 0 Lech Poznań
Śląsk Wrocław 2 - 1 Cracovia Kraków
Friday, August 16, 2019
Wisła Kraków 4 - 0 ŁKS Łódź
Monday, August 12, 2019
Lechia Gdańsk 1 - 1 Jagiellonia Bi…
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Cracovia Kraków 1 - 0 Korona Kielce
ŁKS Łódź 0 - 1 Piast Gliwice
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Górnik Zabrze 1 - 0 Raków Częstochowa
Zagłębie Lubin 2 - 0 Arka Gdynia
Pogoń Szczecin 1 - 0 Wisła Kraków
Friday, August 9, 2019
Lech Poznań 1 - 3 Śląsk Wrocław
Monday, August 5, 2019
Wisła Kraków 1 - 0 Górnik Zabrze
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Legia Warszawa 0 - 0 Śląsk Wrocław
Piast Gliwice 0 - 0 Pogoń Szczecin
Wisła Płock 1 - 2 Lechia Gdańsk

Fixtures

Friday, August 23, 2019
Jagiellonia Bi… 8:30 PM Wisła Kraków
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Cracovia Kraków 3:00 PM Arka Gdynia
Lechia Gdańsk 5:30 PM Śląsk Wrocław
Raków Częstochowa 8:00 PM Lech Poznań
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Górnik Zabrze 3:00 PM Korona Kielce
Zagłębie Lubin 5:30 PM Piast Gliwice
ŁKS Łódź 5:30 PM Legia Warszawa
Monday, August 26, 2019
Pogoń Szczecin 6:00 PM Wisła Płock
Friday, August 30, 2019
Arka Gdynia 6:00 PM Górnik Zabrze
Korona Kielce 8:30 PM Jagiellonia Bi…
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Wisła Płock 3:00 PM ŁKS Łódź
Piast Gliwice 5:30 PM Lechia Gdańsk
Wisła Kraków 8:00 PM Zagłębie Lubin
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Śląsk Wrocław 3:00 PM Pogoń Szczecin
Lech Poznań 5:30 PM Cracovia Kraków
Legia Warszawa 8:00 PM Raków Częstochowa
Friday, September 13, 2019
Zagłębie Lubin 6:00 PM Wisła Płock
Jagiellonia Bi… 8:30 PM Legia Warszawa

Wisła Kraków vs Górnik Zabrze Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: