Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Sivasspor 11 6 3 2 20 11 +9 21
2 Fenerbahçe 11 6 2 3 21 12 +9 20
3 Trabzonspor 11 5 4 2 20 13 +7 19
4 Alanyaspor 11 5 4 2 19 12 +7 19
5 Istanbul Basak… 11 5 4 2 18 13 +5 19
6 Galatasaray 11 5 4 2 13 9 +4 19
7 Yeni Malatyaspor 11 5 3 3 25 13 +12 18
8 Beşiktaş 11 5 3 3 14 13 +1 18
9 Gaziantep FK 11 4 3 4 16 21 -5 15
10 Rizespor 11 4 2 5 11 18 -7 14
11 Göztepe 11 3 4 4 10 12 -2 13
12 Konyaspor 11 3 4 4 12 16 -4 13
13 Kasımpaşa 11 3 3 5 16 18 -2 12
14 Denizlispor 11 3 2 6 9 13 -4 11
15 Antalyaspor 11 3 2 6 11 20 -9 11
16 Gençlerbirliği 11 2 4 5 15 16 -1 10
17 Ankaragücü 11 2 3 6 8 17 -9 9
18 Kayserispor 11 1 4 6 10 21 -11 7

Results

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Istanbul Basak… 2 - 1 Ankaragücü
Beşiktaş 1 - 0 Denizlispor
Trabzonspor 1 - 0 Alanyaspor
Göztepe 1 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Gaziantep FK 0 - 2 Galatasaray
Sivasspor 2 - 0 Konyaspor
Rizespor 1 - 0 Antalyaspor
Gençlerbirliği 2 - 1 Kayserispor
Friday, November 8, 2019
Fenerbahçe 3 - 2 Kasımpaşa
Monday, November 4, 2019
Ankaragücü 1 - 2 Gaziantep FK
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Kayserispor 1 - 0 Fenerbahçe
Kasımpaşa 2 - 2 Yeni Malatyaspor
Denizlispor 0 - 2 Sivasspor
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Antalyaspor 1 - 2 Beşiktaş
Trabzonspor 0 - 1 Göztepe
Alanyaspor 0 - 0 Istanbul Basak…
Konyaspor 1 - 1 Gençlerbirliği
Friday, November 1, 2019
Galatasaray 2 - 0 Rizespor
Monday, October 28, 2019
Istanbul Basak… 2 - 2 Trabzonspor

Fixtures

Friday, November 22, 2019
Galatasaray 7:30 PM Istanbul Basak…
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Denizlispor 2:00 PM Rizespor
Ankaragücü 4:30 PM Trabzonspor
Konyaspor 7:00 PM Beşiktaş
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Kayserispor 1:00 PM Sivasspor
Alanyaspor 3:30 PM Göztepe
Kasımpaşa 3:30 PM Gençlerbirliği
Yeni Malatyaspor 6:00 PM Fenerbahçe
Monday, November 25, 2019
Antalyaspor 7:00 PM Gaziantep FK
Friday, November 29, 2019
Gençlerbirliği 7:30 PM Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Rizespor 2:00 PM Konyaspor
Sivasspor 2:00 PM Kasımpaşa
Alanyaspor 4:30 PM Ankaragücü
Göztepe 7:00 PM Fenerbahçe
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Gaziantep FK 1:00 PM Denizlispor
Istanbul Basak… 3:30 PM Antalyaspor
Trabzonspor 6:00 PM Galatasaray
Monday, December 2, 2019
Beşiktaş 7:00 PM Kayserispor
Friday, December 6, 2019
Fenerbahçe 7:30 PM Gençlerbirliği

besiktas vs basaksehir Tip Reason:

Besiktas hacve seen BTTS in 14 of their last 19 home games, as well as all of the last 4 home H2H's. Istanbul have seen BTTS in 4 of their last 6 away league games.

Beşiktaş vs Basaksehir Betting Prediction:

Beşiktaş 1 1 Basaksehir
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.66
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: