Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Club Brugge 10 8 2 0 26 3 +23 26
2 Standard Liège 11 7 2 2 24 9 +15 23
3 Gent 10 6 2 2 22 12 +10 20
4 Antwerp 9 5 2 2 19 11 +8 17
5 Mechelen 10 5 2 3 16 16 +0 17
6 Genk 10 5 1 4 15 12 +3 16
7 SV Zulte Waregem 11 4 4 3 18 14 +4 16
8 Royal Excel Mo… 11 4 4 3 14 13 +1 16
9 Kortrijk 11 4 2 5 20 17 +3 14
10 Charleroi 9 3 3 3 13 13 +0 12
11 Sint-Truidense VV 9 3 2 4 8 15 -7 11
12 KV Oostende 11 3 2 6 15 23 -8 11
13 Anderlecht 10 2 3 5 8 12 -4 9
14 AS Eupen 11 2 3 6 9 24 -15 9
15 Waasland-Beveren 11 1 4 6 8 22 -14 7
16 Cercle Brugge 10 1 0 9 8 27 -19 3

Results

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Gent 2 - 0 Waasland-Beveren
KV Oostende 2 - 3 AS Eupen
Kortrijk 2 - 0 SV Zulte Waregem
Standard Liège 1 - 0 Genk
Friday, October 18, 2019
Royal Excel Mo… 0 - 1 Club Brugge
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Genk 2 - 1 Royal Excel Mo…
Antwerp 2 - 2 Standard Liège
Club Brugge 4 - 0 Gent
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Kortrijk 4 - 0 Sint-Truidense VV
SV Zulte Waregem 6 - 0 Cercle Brugge
Waasland-Beveren 3 - 1 KV Oostende
AS Eupen 0 - 2 Mechelen
Friday, October 4, 2019
Charleroi 1 - 2 Anderlecht
Sunday, September 29, 2019
KV Oostende 1 - 1 Antwerp
Standard Liège 1 - 1 Charleroi
Anderlecht 0 - 0 Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Royal Excel Mo… 2 - 2 SV Zulte Waregem
Cercle Brugge 1 - 2 AS Eupen
Gent 2 - 0 Kortrijk
Mechelen 0 - 5 Club Brugge

Fixtures

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Charleroi 6:00 PM Club Brugge
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sint-Truidense VV 8:30 PM Genk
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Mechelen 2:30 PM Antwerp
Anderlecht 6:00 PM Sint-Truidense VV
Cercle Brugge 8:00 PM Charleroi
Friday, October 25, 2019
AS Eupen 8:30 PM Anderlecht
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Charleroi 6:00 PM Royal Excel Mo…
Antwerp 8:00 PM Kortrijk
SV Zulte Waregem 8:00 PM KV Oostende
Genk 8:30 PM Cercle Brugge
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Club Brugge 4:30 PM Standard Liège
Sint-Truidense VV 8:00 PM Gent
Waasland-Beveren 10:00 PM Mechelen
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Cercle Brugge 10:30 PM Royal Excel Mo…
KV Oostende 10:30 PM Charleroi
Kortrijk 10:30 PM AS Eupen
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
SV Zulte Waregem 10:30 PM Club Brugge
Mechelen 10:30 PM Sint-Truidense VV
Standard Liège 10:30 PM Waasland-Beveren
Genk 10:30 PM Antwerp

charleroi vs genk Tip Reason:

Charleroi score over 1.8 goals per game and have scored in all 5 of their league games this season! Genk are averaging over 1.5 goals per game this season and have failed to score just once in their 6 games.

Charleroi vs Genk Betting Prediction:

Charleroi 2 1 Genk
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.53
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: