Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Club Brugge 17 13 3 1 38 7 +31 42
2 Gent 18 10 5 3 37 20 +17 35
3 Standard Liège 18 10 4 4 35 19 +16 34
4 Antwerp 18 10 4 4 37 24 +13 34
5 Charleroi 17 9 5 3 26 16 +10 32
6 SV Zulte Waregem 18 8 4 6 26 21 +5 28
7 Mechelen 18 8 4 6 28 27 +1 28
8 Genk 18 7 4 7 26 26 +0 25
9 Royal Excel Mo… 18 5 8 5 25 24 +1 23
10 Sint-Truidense VV 18 6 4 8 20 31 -11 22
11 Anderlecht 18 5 7 6 21 21 +0 22
12 AS Eupen 18 5 4 9 15 29 -14 19
13 Kortrijk 18 4 4 10 24 31 -7 16
14 KV Oostende 18 4 3 11 20 34 -14 15
15 Waasland-Beveren 18 2 5 11 14 37 -23 11
16 Cercle Brugge 18 2 2 14 16 41 -25 8

Results

Sunday, December 8, 2019
AS Eupen 1 - 0 KV Oostende
Anderlecht 0 - 0 Charleroi
Royal Excel Mo… 2 - 2 Standard Liège
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Sint-Truidense VV 1 - 2 Club Brugge
Cercle Brugge 1 - 2 Genk
Gent 2 - 0 SV Zulte Waregem
Mechelen 1 - 1 Kortrijk
Friday, December 6, 2019
Waasland-Beveren 0 - 4 Antwerp
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Kortrijk 0 - 2 Gent
Standard Liège 2 - 1 Cercle Brugge
KV Oostende 3 - 2 Anderlecht
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Genk 1 - 2 Sint-Truidense VV
SV Zulte Waregem 1 - 0 AS Eupen
Charleroi 2 - 0 Waasland-Beveren
Club Brugge 1 - 0 Royal Excel Mo…
Friday, November 29, 2019
Antwerp 1 - 0 Mechelen
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sint-Truidense VV 1 - 3 Charleroi
Anderlecht 0 - 0 Kortrijk
Gent 1 - 1 Antwerp

Fixtures

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Charleroi 5:00 PM Club Brugge
Friday, December 13, 2019
Kortrijk 9:30 PM Royal Excel Mo…
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Antwerp 7:00 PM AS Eupen
Charleroi 9:00 PM Cercle Brugge
SV Zulte Waregem 9:00 PM Sint-Truidense VV
Genk 9:30 PM Waasland-Beveren
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Standard Liège 3:30 PM Anderlecht
Club Brugge 7:00 PM Mechelen
KV Oostende 9:00 PM Gent
Friday, December 20, 2019
Mechelen 9:30 PM KV Oostende
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Royal Excel Mo… 7:00 PM Charleroi
AS Eupen 9:00 PM Kortrijk
Cercle Brugge 9:00 PM SV Zulte Waregem
Waasland-Beveren 9:30 PM Standard Liège
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Gent 3:30 PM Club Brugge
Sint-Truidense VV 7:00 PM Antwerp
Anderlecht 9:00 PM Genk

kortrijk vs eupen Tip Reason:

Kortrijk score over 2.5 goals per home game and have scored in all 6 of their games. Eupen score over a goal per away game and have failed to score just twice.

Kortrijk vs Eupen Betting Prediction:

Kortrijk 1 2 Eupen
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.58
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: